book now & get FREE, dreamy Schoc chocolate

Find out more

What's On

Monday 31 August 10:00am
This exhibition runs at Aratoi Museum from 14 August – 4 October 2015. All are invited to the opening reception on Friday 14 August at 5 pm. How do we remember the First World War, the wars before, and those that ...

Get free Chocolate when you stay!

There's heaps to do this winter

World War I in the Wairarapa

Jazz in Martinborough

It's easy to get here - Fly Palmy!

Daffodil Festival Tile

WHAT'S on

Monday 31 August 10:00am
This exhibition runs at Aratoi Museum from 14 August – 4 October 2015. All are invited to the opening reception on Friday 14 August at 5 pm. How do we remember the First World War, the wars before, and those that ...

Mon 31 Aug

Monday 31 August 08:30am
Monday 31 August 10:00am
Monday 31 August 10:00am
Monday 31 August 10:00am
Monday 31 August 10:00am
Monday 31 August 10:00am
Monday 31 August 10:30am
Monday 31 August 11:00am

Tue 1 Sep

Tuesday 1 September 08:30am
Tuesday 1 September 10:00am
Tuesday 1 September 10:00am
Tuesday 1 September 10:00am
Tuesday 1 September 10:00am
Tuesday 1 September 10:30am
Tuesday 1 September 11:00am
Tuesday 1 September 06:35pm
Tuesday 1 September 07:15pm

Wed 2 Sep

Wednesday 2 September 08:30am
Wednesday 2 September 10:00am
Wednesday 2 September 10:00am
Wednesday 2 September 10:00am
Wednesday 2 September 10:00am
Wednesday 2 September 10:00am

Thu 3 Sep

Thursday 3 September 07:30am
Thursday 3 September 08:30am
Thursday 3 September 10:00am
Thursday 3 September 10:00am
Thursday 3 September 10:00am
Thursday 3 September 10:00am
Thursday 3 September 10:00am
Thursday 3 September 07:00pm
Thursday 3 September 07:15pm

Sat 5 Sep

Saturday 5 September 07:30am
Saturday 5 September 08:30am
Saturday 5 September 09:00am
Saturday 5 September 10:00am
Saturday 5 September 10:00am
Saturday 5 September 10:00am
Saturday 5 September 10:00am
Saturday 5 September 10:00am
Saturday 5 September 10:00am
Saturday 5 September 12:00pm

Sun 6 Sep

Sunday 6 September 07:30am
Sunday 6 September 10:00am
Sunday 6 September 10:00am
Sunday 6 September 10:00am
Sunday 6 September 10:00am
Sunday 6 September 10:00am
Sunday 6 September 10:00am
Sunday 6 September 11:00am
Sunday 6 September 07:00pm