Free Schoc chocolate with every winter booking! 

Find out more

What's On

Saturday 11 July 11:00am
We recommend visitors attend one of our guided tours which provides a complete experience and is tailored to the weather conditions. Ancient history and astronomy is the central theme of our tours which include tales ...

It's easy to get here - Fly Palmy!

Get free Chocolate when you stay!

Win a cool Wairarapa time!

 

There's heaps to do this winter

World War I in the Wairarapa

Aratoi presents masterworks...

Gretchen Albrecht - Small Winter Sunset, 1972from the Rutherford Trust Collection 

 

WHAT'S on

Saturday 11 July 11:00am
We recommend visitors attend one of our guided tours which provides a complete experience and is tailored to the weather conditions. Ancient history and astronomy is the central theme of our tours which include tales ...

Mon 6 Jul

Monday 6 July 08:30am
Monday 6 July 10:00am
Monday 6 July 10:30am

Tue 7 Jul

Tuesday 7 July 08:30am
Tuesday 7 July 10:00am
Tuesday 7 July 10:00am
Tuesday 7 July 10:30am

Wed 8 Jul

Wednesday 8 July 08:30am
Wednesday 8 July 10:00am
Wednesday 8 July 10:00am
Wednesday 8 July 10:00am
Wednesday 8 July 10:30am
Wednesday 8 July 11:00am
Wednesday 8 July 01:00pm
Wednesday 8 July 08:00pm

Thu 9 Jul

Thursday 9 July 08:30am
Thursday 9 July 10:00am
Thursday 9 July 10:00am
Thursday 9 July 10:30am
Thursday 9 July 11:00am
Thursday 9 July 07:15pm
Thursday 9 July 08:00pm

Sat 11 Jul

Saturday 11 July 09:00am
Saturday 11 July 10:00am
Saturday 11 July 10:00am
Saturday 11 July 10:00am
Saturday 11 July 10:00am
Saturday 11 July 10:30am
Saturday 11 July 11:00am
Saturday 11 July 11:00am
Saturday 11 July 05:30pm
Saturday 11 July 05:30pm
Saturday 11 July 08:00pm

Sun 12 Jul

Sunday 12 July 08:30am
Sunday 12 July 09:00am
Sunday 12 July 10:00am
Sunday 12 July 10:00am
Sunday 12 July 10:00am
Sunday 12 July 10:30am
Sunday 12 July 11:00am
Sunday 12 July 12:00pm
Sunday 12 July 01:30pm
Sunday 12 July 06:30pm