From raw recruits to keen soldiers

Featherston camp exhibition tile

What's on - every week!

When & Where homepage tile

Cape Palliser - the perfect day-trip

Cape Palliser tile

Get your tickets now!

Harvest tile 2016

Up, up and away!

Owlbert tile for Balloon Festival

WHAT'S on

Saturday 20 February 08:30am
Gather the family and come and enjoy the Masterton A&P 1 day show - Saturday 20th February 2016. A great day where town meets Wairarapa country. Come along and experience… - Food village - Prized animals on show ...

Mon 15 Feb

Monday 15 February 12:00am
Monday 15 February 09:30am
Monday 15 February 10:00am
Monday 15 February 04:00pm

Tue 16 Feb

Tuesday 16 February 12:00am
Tuesday 16 February 10:00am
Tuesday 16 February 10:00am
Tuesday 16 February 02:00pm
Tuesday 16 February 07:15pm

Wed 17 Feb

Wednesday 17 February 12:00am
Wednesday 17 February 10:00am
Wednesday 17 February 10:00am
Wednesday 17 February 10:00am
Wednesday 17 February 02:00pm

Thu 18 Feb

Thursday 18 February 12:00am
Thursday 18 February 10:00am
Thursday 18 February 10:00am

Sat 20 Feb

Saturday 20 February 12:00am
Saturday 20 February 08:30am
Saturday 20 February 08:30am
Saturday 20 February 09:00am
Saturday 20 February 09:00am
Saturday 20 February 10:00am
Saturday 20 February 10:00am
Saturday 20 February 01:00pm
Saturday 20 February 01:00pm
Saturday 20 February 03:00pm
Saturday 20 February 04:00pm

Sun 21 Feb

Sunday 21 February 12:00am
Sunday 21 February 09:00am
Sunday 21 February 09:00am
Sunday 21 February 10:00am