Wairarapa Garden Tour

Tickets on sale now

Cycle Trail getaway

Enter here

Toast Martinborough

Toast Martinborough

Labour Weekend

Labour Weekend

Labour Weekend fun

Labour Weekend family fun!

Summer of Cycling

Wairarapa Summer of Cycling

WHAT'S on

Sunday 18 November 09:00am
The Greytown Country Market's goal is to provide a gathering place for our community that celebrates the diversity and creativity of Wairarapa and Wellington. We want to create a monthly event where you shop, meet ...

Mon 22 Oct

Monday 22 October 10:00am
Monday 22 October 10:00am
Monday 22 October 01:00pm
Monday 22 October 04:30pm

Tue 23 Oct

Tuesday 23 October 10:00am
Tuesday 23 October 10:00am
Tuesday 23 October 10:00am
Tuesday 23 October 06:00pm
Tuesday 23 October 06:00pm
Tuesday 23 October 07:00pm

Wed 24 Oct

Wednesday 24 October 09:30am
Wednesday 24 October 10:00am
Wednesday 24 October 10:00am
Wednesday 24 October 10:00am
Wednesday 24 October 07:00pm
Wednesday 24 October 07:00pm

Thu 25 Oct

Thursday 25 October 10:00am
Thursday 25 October 10:00am
Thursday 25 October 10:00am
Thursday 25 October 07:30pm
Thursday 25 October 08:00pm

Sat 27 Oct

Saturday 27 October 09:00am
Saturday 27 October 09:00am
Saturday 27 October 10:00am
Saturday 27 October 10:00am
Saturday 27 October 10:00am
Saturday 27 October 10:00am
Saturday 27 October 11:00am
Saturday 27 October 11:00am
Saturday 27 October 11:00am
Saturday 27 October 02:00pm
Saturday 27 October 05:00pm
Saturday 27 October 07:30pm
Saturday 27 October 08:00pm
Saturday 27 October 08:00pm

Sun 28 Oct

Sunday 28 October 08:00am
Sunday 28 October 09:00am
Sunday 28 October 09:00am
Sunday 28 October 09:00am
Sunday 28 October 09:00am
Sunday 28 October 10:00am
Sunday 28 October 10:00am
Sunday 28 October 10:00am
Sunday 28 October 10:00am
Sunday 28 October 10:00am
Sunday 28 October 11:00am