What's On

Wednesday 13 August 12:00pm
On 13th August 2014, it will be 100 years since the Wairarapa Contingent left for the front and we will be commemorating their departure with a spectacular re-enactment event! Dignitaries of the day will speak. After ...

Wellington On a Plate Competition

Huia Festival, Masterton

Wellington On a Plate!

Wellington On a Plate 2014Get the delicious details here...

Wairarapa When and Where

Like Wairarapa on FB!

wairarapa facebook

Keep up to date with events by liking the Wairarapa - 
do it here!

Wairarapa Towns

Towns, Wairarapa

They're all different - we love it!
Masterton
   Carterton   Greytown
Martinborough   Featherston

WHAT'S on

Wednesday 13 August 12:00pm
On 13th August 2014, it will be 100 years since the Wairarapa Contingent left for the front and we will be commemorating their departure with a spectacular re-enactment event! Dignitaries of the day will speak. After ...

Wed 30 Jul

Wednesday 30 July 10:00am
Wednesday 30 July 10:00am
Wednesday 30 July 10:00am

Thu 31 Jul

Thursday 31 July 10:00am
Thursday 31 July 10:00am
Thursday 31 July 10:00am
Thursday 31 July 10:00am
Thursday 31 July 08:00pm

Fri 1 Aug

Friday 1 August 10:00am
Friday 1 August 10:00am
Friday 1 August 07:30pm

Sat 2 Aug

Saturday 2 August 10:00am
Saturday 2 August 10:00am
Saturday 2 August 10:30am
Saturday 2 August 11:00am

Sat 2 Aug

Saturday 2 August 10:00am
Saturday 2 August 10:00am
Saturday 2 August 10:30am
Saturday 2 August 11:00am

Sun 3 Aug

Sunday 3 August 10:00am
Sunday 3 August 10:00am
Sunday 3 August 11:00am
Sunday 3 August 12:00pm
Sunday 3 August 03:00pm