What's On

Thursday 4 December 10:00am
Cruise Martinborough Dec 4-7, 2014. The first annual Cruise Martinborough will kick off in December this year. Based in the Wairarapas wine capital of Martinborough, with a drive in movie, daily cruise ...

Wings Over Wairarapa Christmas idea

Wings Over Wairarapa Christmas idea

Wings Over Wairarapa Christmas idea

Aratoi presents...

Mrkusich - Aratoi Exhibition, Masterton

Wairarapa Balloon Festival 2015

Peg Leg Pete Wairarapa Balloon Festival 2015

Wairarapa Towns

Towns, Wairarapa

They're all different - we love it!
Masterton
   Carterton   Greytown
Martinborough   Featherston

WHAT'S on

Thursday 4 December 10:00am
Cruise Martinborough Dec 4-7, 2014. The first annual Cruise Martinborough will kick off in December this year. Based in the Wairarapas wine capital of Martinborough, with a drive in movie, daily cruise ...

Wed 26 Nov

Wednesday 26 November 09:30am
Wednesday 26 November 09:30am
Wednesday 26 November 10:00am
Wednesday 26 November 11:00am
Wednesday 26 November 04:00pm

Thu 27 Nov

Thursday 27 November 09:30am
Thursday 27 November 09:30am
Thursday 27 November 11:00am
Thursday 27 November 07:30pm

Fri 28 Nov

Friday 28 November 09:30am
Friday 28 November 09:30am
Friday 28 November 11:00am
Friday 28 November 05:30pm
Friday 28 November 07:30pm

Sat 29 Nov

Saturday 29 November 09:00am
Saturday 29 November 09:00am
Saturday 29 November 09:00am
Saturday 29 November 10:00am
Saturday 29 November 10:00am
Saturday 29 November 10:00am
Saturday 29 November 11:00am
Saturday 29 November 11:00am
Saturday 29 November 12:00pm
Saturday 29 November 07:00pm

Sat 29 Nov

Saturday 29 November 09:00am
Saturday 29 November 09:00am
Saturday 29 November 09:00am
Saturday 29 November 10:00am
Saturday 29 November 10:00am
Saturday 29 November 10:00am
Saturday 29 November 11:00am
Saturday 29 November 11:00am
Saturday 29 November 12:00pm
Saturday 29 November 07:00pm

Sun 30 Nov

Sunday 30 November 10:00am
Sunday 30 November 11:00am
Sunday 30 November 11:00am
Sunday 30 November 12:30pm
Sunday 30 November 02:30pm