What's On

Saturday 25 October 03:00pm
King Street - the hub of Masterton's burgeoning music scene, will be the location of a major live extravaganza on Labour Weekend as The Black Seeds, The Wellington International Ukulele Orchestra, King Ori Ori & the ...

Street Party!

Huia Festival, Masterton

Tickets on sale now!

Toast Martinborough 2014

Wings Over Wairarapa

Wings Over Wairarapa
Book your tickets now!

Win tickets!

Wairarapa Garden Tour 2014

Wairarapa Towns

Towns, Wairarapa

They're all different - we love it!
Masterton
   Carterton   Greytown
Martinborough   Featherston

Scarecrows Big Day Out!

Scarecrows Big Day Out

WHAT'S on

Saturday 25 October 03:00pm
King Street - the hub of Masterton's burgeoning music scene, will be the location of a major live extravaganza on Labour Weekend as The Black Seeds, The Wellington International Ukulele Orchestra, King Ori Ori & the ...

Wed 22 Oct

Wednesday 22 October 10:00am
Wednesday 22 October 10:30am

Thu 23 Oct

Thursday 23 October 10:30am

Fri 24 Oct

Friday 24 October 10:00am
Friday 24 October 10:00am
Friday 24 October 10:30am
Friday 24 October 05:30pm
Friday 24 October 07:00pm

Sat 25 Oct

Saturday 25 October 08:30am
Saturday 25 October 09:30am
Saturday 25 October 10:30am
Saturday 25 October 02:00pm
Saturday 25 October 03:00pm
Saturday 25 October 07:00pm

Sat 25 Oct

Saturday 25 October 08:30am
Saturday 25 October 09:30am
Saturday 25 October 10:30am
Saturday 25 October 02:00pm
Saturday 25 October 03:00pm
Saturday 25 October 07:00pm

Sun 26 Oct

Sunday 26 October 10:00am
Sunday 26 October 11:00am
Sunday 26 October 01:00pm
Sunday 26 October 02:00pm
Sunday 26 October 04:00pm