What's On

Saturday 4 April 11:00am
Harvest is fast approaching - why not come and see the action with a vintage tour? Roll up your sleeves, plunge the pinots, taste the fermenting wine, meet the crew behind the wines… and finish up with one of our ...

Castlepoint - so much more than a lighthouse

Spectacular Castlepoint

Wairarapa Towns

Towns, Wairarapa

They're all different - we love it!
Masterton
   Carterton   Greytown
Martinborough   Featherston

Win a Wairarapa Family Break!

WHAT'S on

Saturday 4 April 11:00am
Harvest is fast approaching - why not come and see the action with a vintage tour? Roll up your sleeves, plunge the pinots, taste the fermenting wine, meet the crew behind the wines… and finish up with one of our ...

Tue 31 Mar

Tuesday 31 March 02:00pm

Wed 1 Apr

Wednesday 1 April 10:00am
Wednesday 1 April 10:00am
Wednesday 1 April 10:30am
Wednesday 1 April 02:00pm
Wednesday 1 April 09:00pm

Thu 2 Apr

Thursday 2 April 10:00am
Thursday 2 April 05:00pm

Fri 3 Apr

Friday 3 April 09:00am
Friday 3 April 09:00am
Friday 3 April 10:00am
Friday 3 April 07:30pm

Sat 4 Apr

Saturday 4 April 09:00am
Saturday 4 April 09:00am
Saturday 4 April 09:00am
Saturday 4 April 09:30am
Saturday 4 April 10:00am
Saturday 4 April 10:30am
Saturday 4 April 11:00am
Saturday 4 April 11:00am
Saturday 4 April 08:00pm

Sun 5 Apr

Sunday 5 April 09:00am
Sunday 5 April 09:00am
Sunday 5 April 10:00am
Sunday 5 April 10:30am
Sunday 5 April 11:00am
Sunday 5 April 01:00pm