1950's The Era of Nylon Fashions

SEARCH events

The Pointon Collection of Cars & Costume displays original Nylon fashions from the 1950's.

How did we manage before Nylon was created? From nylon stockings to lingerie, blouses, scarves, gloves & hair ribbons, to ...

Category: 
Friday 3 November 10:00am
Saturday 4 November 10:00am
Sunday 5 November 10:00am
Monday 6 November 10:00am
Tuesday 7 November 10:00am
Wednesday 8 November 10:00am
Thursday 9 November 10:00am
Friday 10 November 10:00am
Saturday 11 November 10:00am
Sunday 12 November 10:00am
Monday 13 November 10:00am
Tuesday 14 November 10:00am
Wednesday 15 November 10:00am
Thursday 16 November 10:00am
Friday 17 November 10:00am
Saturday 18 November 10:00am
Sunday 19 November 10:00am
Monday 20 November 10:00am
Tuesday 21 November 10:00am
Wednesday 22 November 10:00am
Thursday 23 November 10:00am
Friday 24 November 10:00am
Saturday 25 November 10:00am
Sunday 26 November 10:00am
Monday 27 November 10:00am
Tuesday 28 November 10:00am
Wednesday 29 November 10:00am
Thursday 30 November 10:00am
Friday 1 December 10:00am
Saturday 2 December 10:00am
Sunday 3 December 10:00am
Monday 4 December 10:00am
Tuesday 5 December 10:00am
Wednesday 6 December 10:00am
Thursday 7 December 10:00am
Friday 8 December 10:00am
Saturday 9 December 10:00am
Sunday 10 December 10:00am
Monday 11 December 10:00am
Tuesday 12 December 10:00am
Wednesday 13 December 10:00am
Thursday 14 December 10:00am
Friday 15 December 10:00am
Saturday 16 December 10:00am
Sunday 17 December 10:00am
Monday 18 December 10:00am
Tuesday 19 December 10:00am
Wednesday 20 December 10:00am
Thursday 21 December 10:00am
Friday 22 December 10:00am
Saturday 23 December 10:00am
Sunday 24 December 10:00am
Tuesday 26 December 10:00am
Wednesday 27 December 10:00am
Thursday 28 December 10:00am
Friday 29 December 10:00am
Saturday 30 December 10:00am
Sunday 31 December 10:00am
Monday 1 January 10:00am
Tuesday 2 January 10:00am
Wednesday 3 January 10:00am
Thursday 4 January 10:00am
Friday 5 January 10:00am
Saturday 6 January 10:00am
Sunday 7 January 10:00am
Monday 8 January 10:00am
Tuesday 9 January 10:00am
Wednesday 10 January 10:00am
Thursday 11 January 10:00am
Friday 12 January 10:00am
Saturday 13 January 10:00am
Sunday 14 January 10:00am
Monday 15 January 10:00am
Tuesday 16 January 10:00am
Wednesday 17 January 10:00am
Thursday 18 January 10:00am
Friday 19 January 10:00am
Saturday 20 January 10:00am
Sunday 21 January 10:00am
Monday 22 January 10:00am
Tuesday 23 January 10:00am
Wednesday 24 January 10:00am
Thursday 25 January 10:00am
Friday 26 January 10:00am
Saturday 27 January 10:00am
Sunday 28 January 10:00am
Monday 29 January 10:00am
Tuesday 30 January 10:00am
Wednesday 31 January 10:00am
Thursday 1 February 10:00am
Friday 2 February 10:00am
Saturday 3 February 10:00am
Sunday 4 February 10:00am