Art for Everyone

SEARCH events

This is a place for people to share knowledge, tools and skills. It is also a time to hang out, get started or get motivated. Come join us at this weekly class to work on your ideas with a group of neighbours and ...

Tuesday 2 October 07:00pm
Tuesday 9 October 07:00pm
Tuesday 16 October 07:00pm
Tuesday 23 October 07:00pm
Tuesday 30 October 07:00pm
Tuesday 6 November 07:00pm
Tuesday 13 November 07:00pm
Tuesday 20 November 07:00pm
Tuesday 27 November 07:00pm
Tuesday 4 December 07:00pm
Tuesday 11 December 07:00pm