From Bathing Suits to Evening Gowns - The 1940's

SEARCH events

Celebrating Art Deco, The Pointon Collection shows original 1940's clothes and of course the wonderful cars of the Art Dec era.

With bathing belles in those 'very becoming' woollen bathing costumes, to smart dresses ...

Category: 
Saturday 10 February 10:00am
Sunday 11 February 10:00am
Monday 12 February 10:00am
Tuesday 13 February 10:00am
Wednesday 14 February 10:00am
Thursday 15 February 10:00am
Friday 16 February 10:00am
Saturday 17 February 10:00am
Sunday 18 February 10:00am
Monday 19 February 10:00am
Tuesday 20 February 10:00am
Wednesday 21 February 10:00am
Thursday 22 February 10:00am
Friday 23 February 10:00am
Saturday 24 February 10:00am
Sunday 25 February 10:00am
Monday 26 February 10:00am
Tuesday 27 February 10:00am
Wednesday 28 February 10:00am
Thursday 1 March 10:00am
Friday 2 March 10:00am
Saturday 3 March 10:00am
Sunday 4 March 10:00am
Monday 5 March 10:00am
Tuesday 6 March 10:00am
Wednesday 7 March 10:00am
Thursday 8 March 10:00am
Friday 9 March 10:00am
Saturday 10 March 10:00am
Sunday 11 March 10:00am
Monday 12 March 10:00am
Tuesday 13 March 10:00am
Wednesday 14 March 10:00am
Thursday 15 March 10:00am
Friday 16 March 10:00am
Saturday 17 March 10:00am
Sunday 18 March 10:00am
Monday 19 March 10:00am
Tuesday 20 March 10:00am
Wednesday 21 March 10:00am
Thursday 22 March 10:00am
Friday 23 March 10:00am
Saturday 24 March 10:00am
Sunday 25 March 10:00am
Monday 26 March 10:00am
Tuesday 27 March 10:00am
Wednesday 28 March 10:00am
Thursday 29 March 10:00am
Friday 30 March 10:00am
Saturday 31 March 10:00am
Sunday 1 April 10:00am
Monday 2 April 09:00am
Tuesday 3 April 09:00am
Wednesday 4 April 09:00am
Thursday 5 April 09:00am
Friday 6 April 09:00am
Saturday 7 April 09:00am
Sunday 8 April 09:00am
Monday 9 April 09:00am
Tuesday 10 April 09:00am
Wednesday 11 April 09:00am
Thursday 12 April 09:00am
Friday 13 April 09:00am
Saturday 14 April 09:00am
Sunday 15 April 09:00am
Monday 16 April 09:00am
Tuesday 17 April 09:00am
Wednesday 18 April 09:00am
Thursday 19 April 09:00am
Friday 20 April 09:00am
Saturday 21 April 09:00am
Sunday 22 April 09:00am
Monday 23 April 09:00am
Tuesday 24 April 09:00am
Wednesday 25 April 09:00am
Thursday 26 April 09:00am
Friday 27 April 09:00am
Saturday 28 April 09:00am