Doggytreats Pop-Up Doggy Deli

SEARCH events

At the gateway to the Wairarapa, you'll discover an artisan deli for dogs.

Treat your pooch to gourmet, grain free, free range doggytreats. Made with only the freshest, locally sourced, human-grade ingredients. ...

Saturday 9 June 09:00am
Saturday 23 June 09:00am
Saturday 30 June 09:00am
Saturday 7 July 09:00am
Saturday 14 July 09:00am
Saturday 21 July 09:00am
Saturday 28 July 09:00am
Saturday 4 August 09:00am
Saturday 11 August 09:00am
Saturday 18 August 09:00am
Saturday 25 August 09:00am
Saturday 1 September 09:00am
Saturday 8 September 09:00am
Saturday 15 September 09:00am
Saturday 22 September 09:00am
Saturday 29 September 09:00am
Saturday 6 October 10:00am
Saturday 13 October 10:00am
Saturday 20 October 10:00am
Saturday 3 November 10:00am
Saturday 10 November 10:00am
Saturday 17 November 10:00am
Saturday 24 November 10:00am
Saturday 1 December 10:00am
Saturday 8 December 10:00am
Saturday 15 December 10:00am
Saturday 22 December 10:00am
Saturday 29 December 10:00am
Saturday 5 January 10:00am
Saturday 12 January 10:00am
Saturday 19 January 10:00am
Saturday 26 January 10:00am
Saturday 9 February 10:00am
Saturday 16 February 10:00am
Saturday 23 February 10:00am
Saturday 9 March 10:00am
Saturday 16 March 10:00am
Saturday 30 March 10:00am
Saturday 6 April 10:00am
Saturday 13 April 09:00am
Saturday 20 April 09:00am
Saturday 27 April 09:00am
Saturday 4 May 09:00am
Saturday 11 May 09:00am
Saturday 18 May 09:00am
Saturday 25 May 09:00am
Saturday 1 June 09:00am