Eggs, Eggs, Eggs - Easter & School Holidays

SEARCH events

Over the long Easter weekend and all of the April school holidays you can visit Pukaha and see how many eggs you can spot around the forest. Put your egg count in the draw to win an annual Pukaha Family ...

Friday 30 March 10:00am
Saturday 31 March 10:00am
Sunday 1 April 10:00am
Monday 2 April 09:00am
Tuesday 3 April 09:00am
Wednesday 4 April 09:00am
Thursday 5 April 09:00am
Friday 6 April 09:00am
Saturday 7 April 09:00am
Sunday 8 April 09:00am
Monday 9 April 09:00am
Wednesday 11 April 09:00am
Thursday 12 April 09:00am
Friday 13 April 09:00am
Saturday 14 April 09:00am
Sunday 15 April 09:00am
Monday 16 April 09:00am
Tuesday 17 April 09:00am
Wednesday 18 April 09:00am
Thursday 19 April 09:00am
Friday 20 April 09:00am
Saturday 21 April 09:00am
Sunday 22 April 09:00am
Monday 23 April 09:00am
Tuesday 24 April 09:00am
Wednesday 25 April 09:00am
Thursday 26 April 09:00am
Friday 27 April 09:00am
Saturday 28 April 09:00am
Sunday 29 April 09:00am
Monday 30 April 09:00am