Flying Weekend

SEARCH events

Hood Aerodrome, Masterton is home to one of the world’s largest collections of flying WWI aircraft.

The Vintage Aviator’s outstanding collection of original, reproduction and replica aircraft of the Great War era ...

Saturday 26 November 10:00am
Sunday 27 November 10:00am
Saturday 17 December 10:00am
Sunday 18 December 10:00am
Saturday 28 January 10:00am
Sunday 29 January 10:00am
Saturday 25 March 10:00am
Sunday 26 March 10:00am
Saturday 29 April 09:00am
Sunday 30 April 09:00am