Juesday Community Art

SEARCH events

In this weekly class at the Featherston Community Centre we mostly work with acrylics.

This long-running class is the perfect way to let art help you heal, clear your mind and meet new friends.

Contact: Julia ...

Tuesday 2 October 10:00am
Tuesday 9 October 10:00am
Tuesday 16 October 10:00am
Tuesday 23 October 10:00am
Tuesday 30 October 10:00am
Tuesday 6 November 10:00am
Tuesday 13 November 10:00am
Tuesday 20 November 10:00am
Tuesday 27 November 10:00am
Tuesday 4 December 10:00am
Tuesday 11 December 10:00am