Men's Group Overnight In the Wilderness

SEARCH events

Sharing the stories around the campfire with an open and diverse group of local men 17+ who feel need to connect with self, group, mountains, river, night silence in the forest. Happy to have 14+ guys accompanied by ...

Saturday 15 February 05:00pm
Saturday 21 March 05:00pm
Saturday 21 March 05:00pm
Saturday 18 April 04:00pm
Saturday 16 May 04:00pm
Saturday 20 June 04:00pm
Saturday 18 July 04:00pm
Saturday 15 August 04:00pm
Saturday 19 September 04:00pm
Saturday 17 October 05:00pm
Saturday 21 November 05:00pm
Saturday 19 December 05:00pm
Saturday 16 January 05:00pm