Minimal Wave Revisited - Adrian Jackman

SEARCH events

Adrian Jackman sees geometry all around him. The lines and curves and angles that form much of the constructed modern world are, for Jackman, ready-made sketches that he can extract, mix and re-form to create his ...

Category: 
Tuesday 15 May 10:00am
Wednesday 16 May 10:00am
Thursday 17 May 10:00am
Friday 18 May 10:00am
Saturday 19 May 10:00am
Sunday 20 May 10:00am
Monday 21 May 10:00am
Tuesday 22 May 10:00am
Wednesday 23 May 10:00am
Thursday 24 May 10:00am
Friday 25 May 10:00am
Saturday 26 May 10:00am
Sunday 27 May 10:00am
Monday 28 May 10:00am
Tuesday 29 May 10:00am
Wednesday 30 May 10:00am
Thursday 31 May 10:00am
Friday 1 June 10:00am
Saturday 2 June 10:00am
Sunday 3 June 10:00am
Monday 4 June 10:00am
Tuesday 5 June 10:00am
Wednesday 6 June 10:00am
Thursday 7 June 10:00am
Friday 8 June 10:00am
Saturday 9 June 10:00am
Sunday 10 June 10:00am
Monday 11 June 10:00am
Tuesday 12 June 10:00am
Wednesday 13 June 10:00am
Thursday 14 June 10:00am
Friday 15 June 10:00am
Saturday 16 June 10:00am
Sunday 17 June 10:00am