Second Hand Sale

SEARCH events

Tararua District Library has once again been clearing space for new books.

We have heaps of old fiction, non-fiction and magazines, plus more, ready for new homes. Some items are brand new donations we do not ...

Tuesday 3 April 09:00am
Wednesday 4 April 09:00am
Thursday 5 April 09:00am
Friday 6 April 09:00am
Saturday 7 April 10:00am
Monday 9 April 09:00am
Tuesday 10 April 09:00am
Wednesday 11 April 09:00am
Thursday 12 April 09:00am
Friday 13 April 09:00am
Saturday 14 April 10:00am
Monday 16 April 09:00am
Tuesday 17 April 09:00am
Wednesday 18 April 09:00am
Thursday 19 April 09:00am
Friday 20 April 09:00am
Saturday 21 April 10:00am
Monday 23 April 09:00am
Tuesday 24 April 09:00am
Thursday 26 April 09:00am
Friday 27 April 09:00am
Saturday 28 April 10:00am
Monday 30 April 09:00am