Telescopes & Stargazing - Every Friday and Saturday

SEARCH events

Check out our starting times as they differ from season to season and with the sunset.

Usually on Fridays we start at 7:30PM except from November to February when we start at 8PM. On Saturdays it varies with the ...

Saturday 30 November 09:00pm
Saturday 7 December 09:00pm
Saturday 14 December 09:00pm
Saturday 21 December 09:00pm
Saturday 28 December 09:00pm
Friday 3 January 09:00pm
Saturday 4 January 09:00pm
Friday 10 January 09:00pm
Saturday 11 January 09:00pm
Friday 17 January 09:00pm
Saturday 18 January 09:00pm
Friday 24 January 09:00pm
Saturday 25 January 09:00pm
Friday 7 February 09:00pm
Saturday 8 February 09:00pm
Friday 14 February 09:00pm
Saturday 15 February 09:00pm
Friday 21 February 09:00pm
Saturday 22 February 09:00pm
Friday 28 February 09:00pm
Saturday 29 February 09:00pm
Friday 6 March 08:30pm
Saturday 7 March 08:00pm
Friday 13 March 08:30pm
Saturday 14 March 08:00pm
Friday 20 March 08:30pm
Saturday 21 March 08:00pm
Friday 27 March 08:30pm
Saturday 28 March 08:00pm
Friday 3 April 08:30pm
Saturday 4 April 08:00pm
Friday 10 April 07:30pm
Saturday 11 April 07:00pm
Friday 17 April 07:30pm
Saturday 18 April 07:00pm
Friday 24 April 07:30pm
Saturday 25 April 07:00pm
Friday 1 May 07:30pm
Saturday 2 May 06:00pm
Friday 8 May 07:30pm
Saturday 9 May 06:00pm
Friday 15 May 07:30pm
Saturday 16 May 06:00pm
Friday 22 May 07:30pm
Saturday 23 May 06:00pm
Friday 29 May 07:30pm
Saturday 30 May 06:00pm
Friday 5 June 07:30pm
Saturday 6 June 06:00pm
Friday 12 June 07:30pm
Saturday 13 June 06:00pm
Friday 19 June 07:30pm
Saturday 20 June 06:00pm
Friday 26 June 07:30pm
Saturday 27 June 06:00pm
Friday 3 July 07:30pm
Saturday 4 July 06:00pm
Friday 10 July 07:30pm
Saturday 11 July 06:00pm
Friday 17 July 07:30pm
Saturday 18 July 06:00pm
Friday 24 July 07:30pm
Saturday 25 July 06:00pm
Friday 31 July 07:30pm
Saturday 1 August 06:00pm