Toy Library

SEARCH events

Toy Library is located at Featherston Community Centre and it's open on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of every month at 9am to 11am.

On Saturday is open on 10am to 12pm.

Come along and enjoy!

It's run by volunteers. ...

Saturday 22 February 10:00am
Saturday 29 February 10:00am
Tuesday 3 March 09:00am
Saturday 7 March 10:00am
Saturday 14 March 10:00am
Tuesday 17 March 09:00am
Saturday 21 March 10:00am
Saturday 2 May 08:00am
Tuesday 5 May 08:00am
Saturday 9 May 08:00am
Saturday 16 May 08:00am
Tuesday 19 May 08:00am
Saturday 23 May 08:00am
Saturday 30 May 08:00am
Tuesday 2 June 08:00am
Saturday 6 June 08:00am
Saturday 13 June 08:00am
Tuesday 16 June 08:00am
Saturday 20 June 08:00am
Saturday 27 June 08:00am