The Wool Shed Museum

SEARCH events

A great slice of New Zealand’s Farming History - Well worth a visit!

The Museum is housed in two century-old historic woolsheds, relocated and situated in the cultural heart of Masterton.

At The Wool Shed you ...

Category: 
Wednesday 7 June 10:00am
Thursday 8 June 10:00am
Friday 9 June 10:00am
Saturday 10 June 10:00am
Sunday 11 June 10:00am
Monday 12 June 10:00am
Tuesday 13 June 10:00am
Wednesday 14 June 10:00am
Thursday 15 June 10:00am
Friday 16 June 10:00am
Saturday 17 June 10:00am
Sunday 18 June 10:00am
Monday 19 June 10:00am
Tuesday 20 June 10:00am
Wednesday 21 June 10:00am
Thursday 22 June 10:00am
Friday 23 June 10:00am
Saturday 24 June 10:00am
Sunday 25 June 10:00am
Monday 26 June 10:00am
Tuesday 27 June 10:00am
Wednesday 28 June 10:00am
Thursday 29 June 10:00am
Friday 30 June 10:00am
Saturday 1 July 10:00am
Sunday 2 July 10:00am
Monday 3 July 10:00am
Tuesday 4 July 10:00am
Wednesday 5 July 10:00am
Thursday 6 July 10:00am
Friday 7 July 10:00am
Saturday 8 July 10:00am
Sunday 9 July 10:00am
Monday 10 July 10:00am
Tuesday 11 July 10:00am
Wednesday 12 July 10:00am
Thursday 13 July 10:00am
Friday 14 July 10:00am
Saturday 15 July 10:00am
Sunday 16 July 10:00am
Monday 17 July 10:00am
Tuesday 18 July 10:00am
Wednesday 19 July 10:00am
Thursday 20 July 10:00am
Friday 21 July 10:00am
Saturday 22 July 10:00am
Sunday 23 July 10:00am
Monday 24 July 10:00am
Tuesday 25 July 10:00am
Wednesday 26 July 10:00am
Thursday 27 July 10:00am
Friday 28 July 10:00am
Saturday 29 July 10:00am
Sunday 30 July 10:00am
Monday 31 July 10:00am
Tuesday 1 August 10:00am
Wednesday 2 August 10:00am
Thursday 3 August 10:00am
Friday 4 August 10:00am
Saturday 5 August 10:00am
Sunday 6 August 10:00am
Monday 7 August 10:00am
Tuesday 8 August 10:00am
Wednesday 9 August 10:00am
Thursday 10 August 10:00am
Friday 11 August 10:00am
Saturday 12 August 10:00am
Sunday 13 August 10:00am
Monday 14 August 10:00am
Tuesday 15 August 10:00am
Wednesday 16 August 10:00am
Thursday 17 August 10:00am
Friday 18 August 10:00am
Saturday 19 August 10:00am
Sunday 20 August 10:00am
Monday 21 August 10:00am
Tuesday 22 August 10:00am
Wednesday 23 August 10:00am
Thursday 24 August 10:00am
Friday 25 August 10:00am
Saturday 26 August 10:00am
Sunday 27 August 10:00am
Monday 28 August 10:00am
Tuesday 29 August 10:00am
Wednesday 30 August 10:00am
Thursday 31 August 10:00am
Friday 1 September 10:00am
Saturday 2 September 10:00am
Sunday 3 September 10:00am
Monday 4 September 10:00am