Yak & Yarn Club

SEARCH events

Join the Country Women's Institute tutor for beginner/intermediate lessons in knitting or crocheting.

Even if you're more advanced, please feel free to come along.

Please bring 4mm hook or needles & wool. If you ...

Friday 22 June 01:30pm
Friday 29 June 01:30pm
Friday 6 July 01:30pm
Friday 13 July 01:30pm
Friday 20 July 01:30pm
Friday 27 July 01:30pm
Friday 3 August 01:30pm
Friday 10 August 01:30pm
Friday 17 August 01:30pm
Friday 24 August 01:30pm
Friday 31 August 01:30pm