What's On

WHAT'S on

Wednesday 28 June 10:00am
After two years of preparation, Aratoi Museum is pleased to present the largest exhibition of Ngati Kahungunu taonga ever on display. Te Marae o Rongotaketake – Redressing our Kahungunu History fills the entire ...

Wed 28 Jun

Wednesday 28 June 09:00am
Wednesday 28 June 09:30am
Wednesday 28 June 10:00am
Wednesday 28 June 10:00am
Wednesday 28 June 10:00am
Wednesday 28 June 10:00am
Wednesday 28 June 10:30am
Wednesday 28 June 11:30am
Wednesday 28 June 12:00pm
Wednesday 28 June 02:30pm
Wednesday 28 June 04:30pm
Wednesday 28 June 06:30pm
Wednesday 28 June 07:30pm

Thu 29 Jun

Thursday 29 June 09:00am
Thursday 29 June 09:30am
Thursday 29 June 10:00am
Thursday 29 June 10:00am
Thursday 29 June 10:00am
Thursday 29 June 10:00am
Thursday 29 June 11:30am
Thursday 29 June 02:30pm
Thursday 29 June 04:30pm

Fri 30 Jun

Friday 30 June 09:00am
Friday 30 June 10:00am
Friday 30 June 10:00am
Friday 30 June 10:00am
Friday 30 June 10:00am
Friday 30 June 11:30am
Friday 30 June 02:30pm
Friday 30 June 04:30pm
Friday 30 June 04:30pm
Friday 30 June 07:00pm
Friday 30 June 07:30pm
Friday 30 June 07:30pm

Sat 1 Jul

Saturday 1 July 09:00am
Saturday 1 July 09:00am
Saturday 1 July 10:00am
Saturday 1 July 10:00am
Saturday 1 July 10:00am
Saturday 1 July 10:00am
Saturday 1 July 11:30am
Saturday 1 July 01:30pm
Saturday 1 July 02:30pm
Saturday 1 July 04:30pm
Saturday 1 July 06:30pm
Saturday 1 July 07:00pm
Saturday 1 July 07:30pm

Sat 1 Jul

Saturday 1 July 09:00am
Saturday 1 July 09:00am
Saturday 1 July 10:00am
Saturday 1 July 10:00am
Saturday 1 July 10:00am
Saturday 1 July 10:00am
Saturday 1 July 11:30am
Saturday 1 July 01:30pm
Saturday 1 July 02:30pm
Saturday 1 July 04:30pm
Saturday 1 July 06:30pm
Saturday 1 July 07:00pm
Saturday 1 July 07:30pm

Sun 2 Jul

Sunday 2 July 10:00am
Sunday 2 July 10:00am
Sunday 2 July 10:00am
Sunday 2 July 11:30am
Sunday 2 July 02:30pm
Sunday 2 July 04:30pm

SEARCH events

There are no events.

Pages