What's On

WHAT'S on

Sunday 30 July 04:00pm
Friends of Kokomai are delighted to host a viewing of Exhibition on Screen’s documentary, The Artists Garden: American Impressionism at Masterton’s Regent Cinema. Directed by Phil Grabsky and narrated by Gillian ...

Mon 24 Jul

Monday 24 July 09:00am
Monday 24 July 10:00am
Monday 24 July 02:00pm
Monday 24 July 04:00pm

Tue 25 Jul

Tuesday 25 July 08:30am
Tuesday 25 July 09:00am
Tuesday 25 July 10:00am
Tuesday 25 July 11:00am
Tuesday 25 July 03:00pm

Wed 26 Jul

Wednesday 26 July 08:30am
Wednesday 26 July 09:00am
Wednesday 26 July 10:00am
Wednesday 26 July 12:00pm
Wednesday 26 July 03:00pm
Wednesday 26 July 07:30pm

Thu 27 Jul

Thursday 27 July 08:30am
Thursday 27 July 09:00am
Thursday 27 July 10:00am
Thursday 27 July 03:00pm

Sat 29 Jul

Saturday 29 July 09:00am
Saturday 29 July 09:00am
Saturday 29 July 09:00am
Saturday 29 July 09:00am
Saturday 29 July 09:00am
Saturday 29 July 10:00am
Saturday 29 July 10:00am

SEARCH events

There are no events.

Pages