What's On

WHAT'S on

Sunday 19 August 12:00pm
Visit the historic Martinborough Hotel for a French-inspired masterclass. Using Wairarapa produce, Chef Paul Dicken will demonstrate cooking techniques to amplify your French cooking at home, then be treated to a ...

Wed 15 Aug

Wednesday 15 August 09:30am
Wednesday 15 August 10:00am
Wednesday 15 August 10:00am
Wednesday 15 August 10:00am
Wednesday 15 August 10:00am
Wednesday 15 August 12:00pm
Wednesday 15 August 06:00pm
Wednesday 15 August 06:30pm

Thu 16 Aug

Thursday 16 August 09:30am
Thursday 16 August 10:00am
Thursday 16 August 10:00am
Thursday 16 August 10:00am
Thursday 16 August 10:00am

Fri 17 Aug

Friday 17 August 10:00am
Friday 17 August 10:00am
Friday 17 August 10:00am
Friday 17 August 11:00am
Friday 17 August 01:30pm

Sat 18 Aug

Saturday 18 August 09:00am
Saturday 18 August 09:00am
Saturday 18 August 10:00am
Saturday 18 August 10:00am
Saturday 18 August 10:00am
Saturday 18 August 10:00am
Saturday 18 August 10:00am
Saturday 18 August 01:30pm
Saturday 18 August 02:30pm

Sat 18 Aug

Saturday 18 August 09:00am
Saturday 18 August 09:00am
Saturday 18 August 10:00am
Saturday 18 August 10:00am
Saturday 18 August 10:00am
Saturday 18 August 10:00am
Saturday 18 August 10:00am
Saturday 18 August 01:30pm
Saturday 18 August 02:30pm

Sun 19 Aug

Sunday 19 August 10:00am
Sunday 19 August 10:00am
Sunday 19 August 10:00am
Sunday 19 August 10:00am
Sunday 19 August 12:00pm
Sunday 19 August 12:00pm

SEARCH events

There are no events.

Pages