Discovered Wairarapa?

Discovered the Wairarapa yet?

Wairarapa Garden Tour

Tickets on sale now

Tickets on sale now!

2019 Wings over Wairarapa - we can't wait!

Wellington On a Plate

Wellington On a Plate

Make the most of Winter

A roaring file and a glass of Wairarapa wine

WHAT'S on

Thursday 30 August 07:30pm
The 8th spring festival of Jazz in Martinborough will focus on Women in Jazz, to commemorate the 125th anniversary of New Zealand leading the world to become the first nation to grant women the right to vote in 1893. ...

Wed 15 Aug

Wednesday 15 August 09:30am
Wednesday 15 August 10:00am
Wednesday 15 August 10:00am
Wednesday 15 August 10:00am
Wednesday 15 August 10:00am
Wednesday 15 August 12:00pm
Wednesday 15 August 06:00pm
Wednesday 15 August 06:30pm

Thu 16 Aug

Thursday 16 August 09:30am
Thursday 16 August 10:00am
Thursday 16 August 10:00am
Thursday 16 August 10:00am
Thursday 16 August 10:00am

Fri 17 Aug

Friday 17 August 10:00am
Friday 17 August 10:00am
Friday 17 August 10:00am
Friday 17 August 11:00am
Friday 17 August 01:30pm

Sat 18 Aug

Saturday 18 August 09:00am
Saturday 18 August 09:00am
Saturday 18 August 10:00am
Saturday 18 August 10:00am
Saturday 18 August 10:00am
Saturday 18 August 10:00am
Saturday 18 August 10:00am
Saturday 18 August 01:30pm
Saturday 18 August 02:30pm

Sat 18 Aug

Saturday 18 August 09:00am
Saturday 18 August 09:00am
Saturday 18 August 10:00am
Saturday 18 August 10:00am
Saturday 18 August 10:00am
Saturday 18 August 10:00am
Saturday 18 August 10:00am
Saturday 18 August 01:30pm
Saturday 18 August 02:30pm

Sun 19 Aug

Sunday 19 August 10:00am
Sunday 19 August 10:00am
Sunday 19 August 10:00am
Sunday 19 August 10:00am
Sunday 19 August 12:00pm
Sunday 19 August 12:00pm