Wairarapa Garden Tour

Tickets on sale now

Cycle Trail getaway

Enter here

Remutaka Cycle Trail

Find out more

Spring time fun

Spring time fun in the Wairarapa

Toast Martinborough

Toast Martinborough

Tickets on sale now!

2019 Wings over Wairarapa - we can't wait!

WHAT'S on

Saturday 29 September 09:55am
Enjoy a full-day guided tour from Wellington to the Wairarapa and experience boutique shopping, lunch, wine and cheese while all of your transport is taken care of. Greytown is a country village with metropolitan ...

Mon 24 Sep

Monday 24 September 10:00am
Monday 24 September 03:30pm

Tue 25 Sep

Tuesday 25 September 09:30am
Tuesday 25 September 10:00am
Tuesday 25 September 02:00pm
Tuesday 25 September 02:00pm
Tuesday 25 September 06:00pm
Tuesday 25 September 06:00pm

Wed 26 Sep

Wednesday 26 September 09:30am
Wednesday 26 September 10:00am
Wednesday 26 September 10:00am
Wednesday 26 September 07:00pm

Thu 27 Sep

Thursday 27 September 09:30am
Thursday 27 September 10:00am
Thursday 27 September 10:00am
Thursday 27 September 05:30pm
Thursday 27 September 07:30pm

Sat 29 Sep

Saturday 29 September 09:00am
Saturday 29 September 09:00am
Saturday 29 September 09:55am
Saturday 29 September 10:00am
Saturday 29 September 10:00am
Saturday 29 September 10:00am
Saturday 29 September 10:00am
Saturday 29 September 10:00am
Saturday 29 September 11:00am
Saturday 29 September 11:00am
Saturday 29 September 02:00pm
Saturday 29 September 05:30pm
Saturday 29 September 07:30pm
Saturday 29 September 08:00pm

Sun 30 Sep

Sunday 30 September 10:00am
Sunday 30 September 10:00am
Sunday 30 September 10:00am
Sunday 30 September 10:00am
Sunday 30 September 02:00pm
Sunday 30 September 02:00pm
Sunday 30 September 02:30pm