Air Force Faces: Stories of Service and Sacrifice

SEARCH events

Wings over Wairarapa is the largest aviation event in the North Island. To mark the occasion of the Air Festival’s 20th anniversary, Aratoi, WOW and the Air Force Museum of New Zealand are collaborating for the first ...

Category: 
Wednesday 13 February 10:00am
Thursday 14 February 10:00am
Friday 15 February 10:00am
Saturday 16 February 10:00am
Sunday 17 February 10:00am
Monday 18 February 10:00am
Tuesday 19 February 10:00am
Wednesday 20 February 10:00am
Thursday 21 February 10:00am
Friday 22 February 10:00am
Saturday 23 February 10:00am
Sunday 24 February 10:00am
Monday 25 February 10:00am
Tuesday 26 February 10:00am
Wednesday 27 February 10:00am
Thursday 28 February 10:00am
Friday 1 March 10:00am
Saturday 2 March 10:00am
Sunday 3 March 10:00am
Monday 4 March 10:00am
Tuesday 5 March 10:00am
Wednesday 6 March 10:00am
Thursday 7 March 10:00am
Friday 8 March 10:00am
Saturday 9 March 10:00am
Sunday 10 March 10:00am
Monday 11 March 10:00am
Tuesday 12 March 10:00am
Wednesday 13 March 10:00am
Thursday 14 March 10:00am
Friday 15 March 10:00am
Saturday 16 March 10:00am
Sunday 17 March 10:00am
Monday 18 March 10:00am
Tuesday 19 March 10:00am
Wednesday 20 March 10:00am
Thursday 21 March 10:00am
Friday 22 March 10:00am
Saturday 23 March 10:00am
Sunday 24 March 10:00am
Monday 25 March 10:00am
Tuesday 26 March 10:00am
Wednesday 27 March 10:00am
Thursday 28 March 10:00am
Friday 29 March 10:00am
Saturday 30 March 10:00am
Sunday 31 March 10:00am