Art for Everyone

SEARCH events

This is a place for people to share knowledge, tools and skills. It is also a time to hang out, get started or get motivated. Come join us at this weekly class to work on your ideas with a group of neighbours and ...

Monday 8 April 07:00pm
Monday 15 April 07:00pm
Monday 22 April 07:00pm
Monday 29 April 07:00pm
Monday 6 May 07:00pm
Monday 13 May 07:00pm
Monday 20 May 07:00pm
Monday 27 May 07:00pm
Monday 3 June 07:00pm
Monday 10 June 07:00pm
Monday 17 June 07:00pm
Monday 24 June 07:00pm
Monday 1 July 07:00pm
Monday 8 July 07:00pm
Monday 15 July 07:00pm
Monday 22 July 07:00pm
Monday 29 July 07:00pm
Monday 5 August 07:00pm
Monday 12 August 07:00pm
Monday 19 August 07:00pm
Monday 26 August 07:00pm
Monday 2 September 07:00pm