Belly Dance For Beginners With Antonia

SEARCH events

Update: The Featherston Community Centre is closed for all activities, meetings and events.

A gentle introduction to a variety of Middle Eastern and modern fusion dance styles and music. You do not have to show your ...

Category: 
Thursday 27 August 05:30pm
Thursday 3 September 05:30pm
Thursday 10 September 05:30pm
Thursday 17 September 05:30pm
Thursday 24 September 05:30pm
Thursday 1 October 06:30pm
Thursday 8 October 06:30pm
Thursday 15 October 06:30pm
Thursday 22 October 06:30pm
Thursday 29 October 06:30pm
Thursday 5 November 06:30pm
Thursday 12 November 06:30pm
Thursday 19 November 06:30pm
Thursday 26 November 06:30pm
Thursday 3 December 06:30pm
Thursday 10 December 06:30pm
Thursday 17 December 06:30pm