Carterton Farmers Market

SEARCH events

The Carterton Farmers' Market will now be in Memorial Square throughout Spring and Summer. Head down for a coffee and to grab your groceries - fresh produce, olive oils, honey, plants for the garden and more! Our small, ...

Sunday 4 October 10:00am
Sunday 11 October 10:00am
Sunday 18 October 10:00am
Sunday 25 October 10:00am
Sunday 8 November 10:00am
Sunday 15 November 10:00am
Sunday 22 November 10:00am
Saturday 28 November 10:00am
Sunday 6 December 10:00am
Sunday 13 December 10:00am
Sunday 20 December 10:00am
Sunday 3 January 10:00am
Sunday 10 January 10:00am
Sunday 17 January 10:00am
Sunday 24 January 10:00am
Sunday 31 January 10:00am
Sunday 7 February 10:00am
Sunday 14 February 10:00am
Sunday 21 February 10:00am
Sunday 28 February 10:00am
Sunday 7 March 10:00am
Sunday 14 March 10:00am
Sunday 21 March 10:00am
Sunday 28 March 10:00am
Sunday 4 April 10:00am
Sunday 11 April 09:00am
Sunday 18 April 09:00am
Sunday 25 April 09:00am
Sunday 2 May 09:00am
Sunday 9 May 09:00am
Sunday 16 May 09:00am
Sunday 23 May 09:00am
Sunday 30 May 09:00am