Club Wairarapa Rockers

SEARCH events

Club Wairarapa Rockers is a group of people who like to meet once a week an learn beginners steps to Rock in Roll. Then starting at 7:15, we start a intermediate class to learn rock in roll moves to form routines. So ...

Category: 
Wednesday 24 October 06:00pm
Wednesday 31 October 12:00am
Wednesday 7 November 12:00am
Wednesday 14 November 12:00am
Wednesday 21 November 12:00am
Wednesday 28 November 12:00am
Wednesday 5 December 12:00am
Thursday 6 December 12:00am
Thursday 6 December 12:00am
Wednesday 12 December 12:00am
Wednesday 20 February 06:00pm
Wednesday 27 February 06:00pm
Wednesday 6 March 06:00pm
Wednesday 13 March 06:00pm
Wednesday 20 March 06:00pm
Wednesday 27 March 06:00pm
Wednesday 3 April 06:00pm
Wednesday 10 April 05:00pm
Wednesday 17 April 05:00pm
Wednesday 24 April 05:00pm
Wednesday 1 May 05:00pm
Wednesday 8 May 05:00pm
Wednesday 15 May 05:00pm
Wednesday 22 May 05:00pm
Wednesday 29 May 05:00pm
Wednesday 5 June 05:00pm
Wednesday 12 June 05:00pm
Wednesday 19 June 05:00pm
Wednesday 26 June 05:00pm
Wednesday 3 July 05:00pm
Wednesday 10 July 05:00pm
Wednesday 17 July 05:00pm
Wednesday 24 July 05:00pm
Wednesday 31 July 05:00pm
Wednesday 7 August 05:00pm
Wednesday 14 August 05:00pm
Wednesday 21 August 05:00pm
Wednesday 28 August 05:00pm
Wednesday 4 September 05:00pm
Wednesday 11 September 05:00pm
Wednesday 18 September 05:00pm
Wednesday 25 September 05:00pm
Wednesday 2 October 06:00pm
Wednesday 9 October 06:00pm
Wednesday 16 October 06:00pm
Wednesday 23 October 06:00pm
Wednesday 30 October 06:00pm