Club Wairarapa Rockers

SEARCH events

Club Wairarapa Rockers is a group of people who like to meet once a week an learn beginners steps to Rock in Roll.

Then starting at 7:15 we start a intermediate class to learn rock in roll moves to form routines. So ...

Category: 
Wednesday 24 October 06:00pm
Wednesday 31 October 12:00am
Wednesday 7 November 12:00am
Wednesday 14 November 12:00am
Wednesday 21 November 12:00am
Wednesday 28 November 12:00am
Wednesday 5 December 12:00am
Wednesday 6 February 12:00am
Wednesday 13 February 12:00am
Wednesday 20 February 12:00am
Wednesday 27 February 12:00am
Wednesday 6 March 12:00am
Wednesday 13 March 12:00am
Wednesday 20 March 12:00am
Wednesday 27 March 12:00am
Wednesday 3 April 12:00am
Tuesday 9 April 11:00pm