The Crescent Moon - The Asian Face of Islam in New Zealand: CANCELLED

SEARCH events

"The Crescent Moon: the Asian Face of Islam in New Zealand" gives a face and a voice to New Zealand’s Muslims of Asian descent, who form the majority of Muslims both in this country and in the world as a whole.

In ...

Category: 
Saturday 20 June 10:00am
Sunday 21 June 10:00am
Monday 22 June 10:00am
Tuesday 23 June 10:00am
Wednesday 24 June 10:00am
Thursday 25 June 10:00am
Friday 26 June 10:00am
Saturday 27 June 10:00am
Sunday 28 June 10:00am
Monday 29 June 10:00am
Tuesday 30 June 10:00am
Wednesday 1 July 10:00am
Thursday 2 July 10:00am
Friday 3 July 10:00am
Saturday 4 July 10:00am
Sunday 5 July 10:00am
Monday 6 July 10:00am
Tuesday 7 July 10:00am
Wednesday 8 July 10:00am
Thursday 9 July 10:00am
Friday 10 July 10:00am
Saturday 11 July 10:00am
Sunday 12 July 10:00am
Monday 13 July 10:00am
Tuesday 14 July 10:00am
Wednesday 15 July 10:00am
Thursday 16 July 10:00am
Friday 17 July 10:00am
Saturday 18 July 10:00am
Sunday 19 July 10:00am
Monday 20 July 10:00am
Tuesday 21 July 10:00am
Wednesday 22 July 10:00am
Thursday 23 July 10:00am
Friday 24 July 10:00am
Saturday 25 July 10:00am
Sunday 26 July 10:00am
Monday 27 July 10:00am
Tuesday 28 July 10:00am
Wednesday 29 July 10:00am
Thursday 30 July 10:00am
Friday 31 July 10:00am
Saturday 1 August 10:00am
Sunday 2 August 10:00am
Monday 3 August 10:00am
Tuesday 4 August 10:00am
Wednesday 5 August 10:00am
Thursday 6 August 10:00am
Friday 7 August 10:00am
Saturday 8 August 10:00am
Sunday 9 August 10:00am
Monday 10 August 10:00am
Tuesday 11 August 10:00am
Wednesday 12 August 10:00am
Thursday 13 August 10:00am
Friday 14 August 10:00am
Saturday 15 August 10:00am
Sunday 16 August 10:00am
Monday 17 August 10:00am
Tuesday 18 August 10:00am
Wednesday 19 August 10:00am
Thursday 20 August 10:00am
Friday 21 August 10:00am
Saturday 22 August 10:00am
Sunday 23 August 10:00am
Monday 24 August 10:00am
Tuesday 25 August 10:00am
Wednesday 26 August 10:00am
Thursday 27 August 10:00am
Friday 28 August 10:00am
Saturday 29 August 10:00am
Sunday 30 August 10:00am