Crystal Chain Gang: In Flux

SEARCH events

Beautiful and precarious, the Crystal Chain Gang’s newest sculpture is a reinterpretation of a traditional Venetian, glass-blown chandelier.

This work has been made using techniques that originate on the island of ...

Category: 
Saturday 28 November 10:00am
Sunday 29 November 10:00am
Tuesday 1 December 10:00am
Wednesday 2 December 10:00am
Thursday 3 December 10:00am
Friday 4 December 10:00am
Saturday 5 December 10:00am
Sunday 6 December 10:00am
Tuesday 8 December 10:00am
Wednesday 9 December 10:00am
Thursday 10 December 10:00am
Friday 11 December 10:00am
Saturday 12 December 10:00am
Sunday 13 December 10:00am
Tuesday 15 December 10:00am
Wednesday 16 December 10:00am
Thursday 17 December 10:00am
Friday 18 December 10:00am
Saturday 19 December 10:00am
Sunday 20 December 10:00am
Monday 21 December 10:00am
Tuesday 22 December 10:00am
Wednesday 23 December 10:00am
Thursday 24 December 10:00am
Friday 25 December 10:00am
Saturday 26 December 10:00am
Sunday 27 December 10:00am
Monday 28 December 10:00am
Tuesday 29 December 10:00am
Wednesday 30 December 10:00am
Thursday 31 December 10:00am
Friday 1 January 10:00am
Saturday 2 January 10:00am
Sunday 3 January 10:00am
Monday 4 January 10:00am
Tuesday 5 January 10:00am
Wednesday 6 January 10:00am
Thursday 7 January 10:00am
Friday 8 January 10:00am
Saturday 9 January 10:00am
Sunday 10 January 10:00am
Monday 11 January 10:00am
Tuesday 12 January 10:00am
Wednesday 13 January 10:00am
Thursday 14 January 10:00am
Friday 15 January 10:00am
Saturday 16 January 10:00am
Sunday 17 January 10:00am
Monday 18 January 10:00am
Tuesday 19 January 10:00am
Wednesday 20 January 10:00am
Thursday 21 January 10:00am
Friday 22 January 10:00am
Saturday 23 January 10:00am
Sunday 24 January 10:00am
Monday 25 January 10:00am
Tuesday 26 January 10:00am
Wednesday 27 January 10:00am
Thursday 28 January 10:00am
Friday 29 January 10:00am
Saturday 30 January 10:00am
Sunday 31 January 10:00am
Monday 1 February 10:00am
Tuesday 2 February 10:00am
Wednesday 3 February 10:00am
Thursday 4 February 10:00am
Friday 5 February 10:00am
Saturday 6 February 10:00am
Sunday 7 February 10:00am
Monday 8 February 10:00am
Tuesday 9 February 10:00am
Wednesday 10 February 10:00am
Thursday 11 February 10:00am
Friday 12 February 10:00am
Saturday 13 February 10:00am
Sunday 14 February 10:00am
Tuesday 16 February 10:00am
Wednesday 17 February 10:00am
Thursday 18 February 10:00am
Friday 19 February 10:00am
Saturday 20 February 10:00am
Sunday 21 February 10:00am
Tuesday 23 February 10:00am
Wednesday 24 February 10:00am
Thursday 25 February 10:00am
Friday 26 February 10:00am
Saturday 27 February 10:00am
Sunday 28 February 10:00am
Tuesday 2 March 10:00am
Wednesday 3 March 10:00am
Thursday 4 March 10:00am
Friday 5 March 10:00am
Saturday 6 March 10:00am
Sunday 7 March 10:00am