Featherston Feldenkrais - Move with Ease

SEARCH events

Feldenkrais is a method of movement education, which is different from conventional exercise systems like yoga, Pilates and the gym. (It’s easier!)

The Feldenkrais Method helps you learn how to use your body ...

Thursday 11 April 10:00am
Saturday 13 April 09:00am
Thursday 18 April 10:00am
Saturday 20 April 09:00am
Thursday 25 April 10:00am
Saturday 27 April 09:00am
Thursday 2 May 10:00am
Saturday 4 May 09:00am
Thursday 16 May 10:00am
Saturday 18 May 09:00am
Thursday 23 May 10:00am
Saturday 25 May 09:00am
Thursday 30 May 10:00am
Saturday 1 June 09:00am
Thursday 6 June 10:00am
Saturday 8 June 09:00am
Thursday 13 June 10:00am
Saturday 15 June 09:00am
Thursday 20 June 10:00am
Saturday 22 June 09:00am
Thursday 27 June 10:00am
Saturday 29 June 09:00am
Thursday 4 July 10:00am
Saturday 6 July 09:00am
Thursday 11 July 10:00am
Saturday 13 July 09:00am
Thursday 18 July 10:00am
Saturday 20 July 09:00am
Thursday 25 July 10:00am
Saturday 27 July 09:00am
Thursday 1 August 10:00am
Saturday 3 August 09:00am
Thursday 8 August 10:00am
Saturday 10 August 09:00am
Thursday 15 August 10:00am
Saturday 17 August 09:00am
Thursday 22 August 10:00am
Saturday 24 August 09:00am
Thursday 29 August 10:00am
Saturday 31 August 09:00am
Thursday 5 September 10:00am
Saturday 7 September 09:00am
Saturday 14 September 09:00am