Featherston Wahine Singers

SEARCH events

Everyone always feels better after a session of singing. Come join us!

Susan Mitchell - 021 246 4884.

Category: 
Tuesday 9 April 07:00pm
Tuesday 16 April 07:00pm
Tuesday 23 April 07:00pm
Tuesday 30 April 07:00pm
Tuesday 14 May 07:00pm
Tuesday 21 May 07:00pm
Tuesday 28 May 07:00pm
Tuesday 4 June 07:00pm
Tuesday 11 June 07:00pm
Tuesday 18 June 07:00pm
Tuesday 25 June 07:00pm
Tuesday 2 July 07:00pm
Tuesday 9 July 07:00pm
Tuesday 16 July 07:00pm
Tuesday 23 July 07:00pm
Tuesday 30 July 07:00pm
Tuesday 6 August 07:00pm
Tuesday 13 August 07:00pm
Tuesday 20 August 07:00pm
Tuesday 27 August 07:00pm
Tuesday 3 September 07:00pm