Featherston Weekly Market

SEARCH events

The Featherston Weekly Market offers fresh produce, fine food producers, creators and much more. Great atmosphere, amazing food and community spirit. See you soon!

Saturday 12 January 08:00am
Saturday 19 January 08:00am
Saturday 26 January 08:00am
Saturday 2 February 08:00am
Saturday 9 February 08:00am
Saturday 16 February 08:00am
Saturday 23 February 08:00am
Saturday 2 March 08:00am
Saturday 9 March 08:00am
Saturday 16 March 08:00am
Saturday 23 March 08:00am
Saturday 30 March 08:00am
Saturday 6 April 08:00am
Saturday 13 April 07:00am
Saturday 20 April 07:00am
Saturday 27 April 07:00am
Saturday 4 May 07:00am
Saturday 11 May 07:00am
Saturday 18 May 07:00am
Saturday 25 May 07:00am
Saturday 1 June 07:00am
Saturday 8 June 07:00am
Saturday 15 June 07:00am
Saturday 22 June 07:00am
Saturday 29 June 07:00am
Saturday 6 July 07:00am
Saturday 13 July 07:00am
Saturday 20 July 07:00am
Saturday 27 July 07:00am
Saturday 3 August 07:00am
Saturday 10 August 07:00am
Saturday 17 August 07:00am
Saturday 24 August 07:00am
Saturday 31 August 07:00am
Saturday 7 September 07:00am
Saturday 14 September 07:00am
Saturday 21 September 07:00am
Saturday 28 September 07:00am
Saturday 5 October 08:00am
Saturday 12 October 08:00am
Saturday 19 October 08:00am
Saturday 26 October 08:00am
Saturday 2 November 08:00am
Saturday 9 November 08:00am
Saturday 16 November 08:00am
Saturday 23 November 08:00am
Saturday 30 November 08:00am
Saturday 7 December 08:00am
Saturday 14 December 08:00am
Saturday 21 December 08:00am