Featherston Weekly Market

SEARCH events

The Featherston Weekly Market offers fresh produce, fine food producers, creators and much more. Great atmosphere, amazing food and community spirit. See you soon!

Find us in the back carpark. We are open rain, hail ...

Saturday 23 May 08:00am
Saturday 30 May 08:00am
Saturday 6 June 08:00am
Saturday 13 June 08:00am
Saturday 20 June 08:00am
Saturday 27 June 08:00am
Saturday 4 July 08:00am
Saturday 11 July 08:00am
Saturday 18 July 08:00am
Saturday 25 July 08:00am
Saturday 1 August 08:00am
Saturday 8 August 08:00am
Saturday 15 August 08:00am
Saturday 22 August 08:00am
Saturday 29 August 08:00am
Saturday 5 September 08:00am
Saturday 12 September 08:00am
Saturday 19 September 08:00am
Saturday 26 September 08:00am
Saturday 3 October 09:00am
Saturday 10 October 09:00am
Saturday 17 October 09:00am
Saturday 24 October 09:00am
Saturday 31 October 09:00am
Saturday 7 November 09:00am
Saturday 14 November 09:00am
Saturday 21 November 09:00am
Saturday 28 November 09:00am
Saturday 5 December 09:00am
Saturday 12 December 09:00am
Saturday 19 December 09:00am