Feldenkrais: Move with Ease Classes

SEARCH events

Update: The Featherston Community Centre is closed for all activities, meetings and events.

Feldenkrais is a method of movement education, which is different from conventional exercise systems like yoga, Pilates and ...

Thursday 27 February 11:00am
Saturday 29 February 10:00am
Thursday 5 March 11:00am
Saturday 7 March 10:00am
Thursday 12 March 11:00am
Saturday 14 March 10:00am
Thursday 19 March 11:00am
Saturday 21 March 10:00am
Thursday 26 March 11:00am
Saturday 2 May 09:00am
Thursday 7 May 10:00am
Saturday 9 May 09:00am
Thursday 14 May 10:00am
Saturday 16 May 09:00am
Thursday 21 May 10:00am
Saturday 23 May 09:00am
Thursday 28 May 10:00am
Saturday 30 May 09:00am
Thursday 4 June 10:00am
Saturday 6 June 09:00am
Thursday 11 June 10:00am
Saturday 13 June 09:00am
Thursday 18 June 10:00am
Saturday 20 June 09:00am
Thursday 25 June 10:00am
Saturday 27 June 09:00am
Thursday 2 July 10:00am
Thursday 9 July 10:00am
Thursday 16 July 10:00am
Thursday 23 July 10:00am
Thursday 30 July 10:00am
Thursday 6 August 10:00am
Thursday 13 August 10:00am
Thursday 20 August 10:00am