Feldenkrais: Move with Ease Classes

SEARCH events

Update: The Featherston Community Centre is closed for all activities, meetings and events.

Feldenkrais is a method of movement education, which is different from conventional exercise systems like yoga, Pilates and ...

Thursday 27 August 10:00am
Saturday 29 August 09:00am
Thursday 3 September 10:00am
Saturday 5 September 09:00am
Thursday 10 September 10:00am
Saturday 12 September 09:00am
Thursday 17 September 10:00am
Saturday 19 September 09:00am
Thursday 24 September 10:00am
Saturday 26 September 09:00am