Festival of Christmas: Main Street Glow

SEARCH events

Every night from 5.30pm, our Main Street will be glowing with spectacular lighting displays. Stroll along each evening at your leisure and see the town at its prettiest. There will be sparkly lights, world-class ...

Saturday 2 July 05:30pm
Sunday 3 July 05:30pm
Monday 4 July 05:30pm
Tuesday 5 July 05:30pm
Wednesday 6 July 05:30pm
Thursday 7 July 05:30pm
Friday 8 July 05:30pm
Saturday 9 July 05:30pm
Sunday 10 July 05:30pm
Monday 11 July 05:30pm
Tuesday 12 July 05:30pm
Wednesday 13 July 05:30pm
Thursday 14 July 05:30pm
Friday 15 July 05:30pm
Saturday 16 July 05:30pm
Sunday 17 July 05:30pm
Monday 18 July 05:30pm
Tuesday 19 July 05:30pm
Wednesday 20 July 05:30pm
Thursday 21 July 05:30pm
Friday 22 July 05:30pm
Saturday 23 July 05:30pm
Sunday 24 July 05:30pm
Monday 25 July 05:30pm
Tuesday 26 July 05:30pm
Wednesday 27 July 05:30pm
Thursday 28 July 05:30pm
Friday 29 July 05:30pm
Saturday 30 July 05:30pm