Fifty/Fifty - 50 Years of Aratoi - Exhibition & Talks

SEARCH events

Aratoi celebrates its 50th birthday in 2019 with this exhibition of Taonga Māori, huia, moa bones, botanical sketches, James Bragge’s photographs of early settlement, a ship's biscuit from 1869, significant art works ...

Category: 
Friday 16 August 04:30pm
Saturday 17 August 10:00am
Sunday 18 August 09:00am
Monday 19 August 09:00am
Tuesday 20 August 09:00am
Wednesday 21 August 09:00am
Thursday 22 August 09:00am
Friday 23 August 09:00am
Saturday 24 August 09:00am
Sunday 25 August 09:00am
Monday 26 August 09:00am
Tuesday 27 August 09:00am
Wednesday 28 August 09:00am
Thursday 29 August 09:00am
Friday 30 August 09:00am
Saturday 31 August 09:00am
Sunday 1 September 09:00am
Monday 2 September 09:00am
Tuesday 3 September 09:00am
Wednesday 4 September 09:00am
Thursday 5 September 09:00am
Friday 6 September 09:00am
Saturday 7 September 09:00am
Sunday 8 September 09:00am
Monday 9 September 09:00am
Tuesday 10 September 09:00am
Wednesday 11 September 09:00am
Thursday 12 September 09:00am
Friday 13 September 09:00am
Saturday 14 September 09:00am
Sunday 15 September 09:00am
Monday 16 September 09:00am
Tuesday 17 September 09:00am
Wednesday 18 September 09:00am
Thursday 19 September 09:00am
Friday 20 September 09:00am
Saturday 21 September 09:00am
Sunday 22 September 09:00am
Monday 23 September 09:00am
Tuesday 24 September 09:00am
Wednesday 25 September 09:00am
Thursday 26 September 09:00am
Friday 27 September 09:00am
Saturday 28 September 09:00am
Sunday 29 September 09:00am
Monday 30 September 10:00am
Tuesday 1 October 10:00am
Wednesday 2 October 10:00am
Thursday 3 October 10:00am
Friday 4 October 10:00am
Saturday 5 October 10:00am
Sunday 6 October 10:00am
Monday 7 October 10:00am
Tuesday 8 October 10:00am
Wednesday 9 October 10:00am
Thursday 10 October 10:00am
Friday 11 October 10:00am
Saturday 12 October 10:00am
Sunday 13 October 10:00am
Monday 14 October 10:00am
Tuesday 15 October 10:00am
Wednesday 16 October 10:00am
Thursday 17 October 10:00am
Friday 18 October 10:00am
Saturday 19 October 10:00am
Sunday 20 October 10:00am
Monday 21 October 10:00am
Tuesday 22 October 10:00am
Wednesday 23 October 10:00am
Thursday 24 October 10:00am
Friday 25 October 10:00am
Saturday 26 October 10:00am
Sunday 27 October 10:00am
Monday 28 October 10:00am
Tuesday 29 October 10:00am
Wednesday 30 October 10:00am
Thursday 31 October 10:00am
Friday 1 November 10:00am
Saturday 2 November 10:00am
Sunday 3 November 10:00am
Monday 4 November 10:00am
Tuesday 5 November 10:00am
Wednesday 6 November 10:00am
Thursday 7 November 10:00am
Friday 8 November 10:00am
Saturday 9 November 10:00am
Sunday 10 November 10:00am