FSTN Senior Citzens Club Cards

SEARCH events

We share the room with the Mah Jong players in front of the cosy wood burner.

Come play social card games, make new friends and catch up with old ones. The club cards meet at the Featherston Community Centre at 1pm to ...

Monday 24 February 01:00pm
Monday 2 March 01:00pm
Monday 9 March 01:00pm
Monday 16 March 01:00pm
Monday 23 March 01:00pm
Monday 4 May 12:00pm
Monday 11 May 12:00pm
Monday 18 May 12:00pm
Monday 25 May 12:00pm
Monday 1 June 12:00pm
Monday 8 June 12:00pm
Monday 15 June 12:00pm
Monday 22 June 12:00pm
Monday 29 June 12:00pm
Monday 6 July 12:00pm
Monday 13 July 12:00pm
Monday 20 July 12:00pm
Monday 27 July 12:00pm
Monday 3 August 12:00pm
Monday 10 August 12:00pm
Monday 17 August 12:00pm