Greytown's Festival of Christmas - Visual Display

SEARCH events

Rug up the family and stroll through the streets of Greytown to see The White Swan twinkling in all her glory in celebration of the Greytown Village Festival of Christmas.

A wonderful visual display to help bring ...

Wednesday 1 July 05:15pm
Thursday 2 July 05:15pm
Friday 3 July 05:15pm
Saturday 4 July 05:15pm
Sunday 5 July 05:15pm
Monday 6 July 05:15pm
Tuesday 7 July 05:15pm
Wednesday 8 July 05:15pm
Thursday 9 July 05:15pm
Friday 10 July 05:15pm
Saturday 11 July 05:15pm
Sunday 12 July 05:15pm
Monday 13 July 05:15pm
Tuesday 14 July 05:15pm
Wednesday 15 July 05:15pm
Thursday 16 July 05:15pm
Friday 17 July 05:15pm
Saturday 18 July 05:15pm
Sunday 19 July 05:15pm
Monday 20 July 05:15pm
Tuesday 21 July 05:15pm
Wednesday 22 July 05:15pm
Thursday 23 July 05:15pm
Friday 24 July 05:15pm
Saturday 25 July 05:15pm
Sunday 26 July 05:15pm
Monday 27 July 05:15pm
Tuesday 28 July 05:15pm
Wednesday 29 July 05:15pm
Thursday 30 July 05:15pm
Friday 31 July 05:15pm