"Here Comes Summer - 1930's - 1960's"

SEARCH events

The Pointon Collection shows original bathing suits, sunfrocks & sportswear with their matching accessories. From a classic red striped woollen costume from the late 1920's to the itsy bitsy teeny bikini in the 1960s. ...

Category: 
Saturday 24 October 10:00am
Sunday 25 October 10:00am
Monday 26 October 10:00am
Tuesday 27 October 10:00am
Wednesday 28 October 10:00am
Thursday 29 October 10:00am
Friday 30 October 10:00am
Saturday 31 October 10:00am
Sunday 1 November 10:00am
Monday 2 November 10:00am
Tuesday 3 November 10:00am
Wednesday 4 November 10:00am
Thursday 5 November 10:00am
Friday 6 November 10:00am
Saturday 7 November 10:00am
Sunday 8 November 10:00am
Monday 9 November 10:00am
Tuesday 10 November 10:00am
Wednesday 11 November 10:00am
Thursday 12 November 10:00am
Friday 13 November 10:00am
Saturday 14 November 10:00am
Sunday 15 November 10:00am
Monday 16 November 10:00am
Tuesday 17 November 10:00am
Wednesday 18 November 10:00am
Thursday 19 November 10:00am
Friday 20 November 10:00am
Saturday 21 November 10:00am
Sunday 22 November 10:00am
Monday 23 November 10:00am
Tuesday 24 November 10:00am
Wednesday 25 November 10:00am
Thursday 26 November 10:00am
Friday 27 November 10:00am
Saturday 28 November 10:00am
Sunday 29 November 10:00am
Monday 30 November 10:00am
Tuesday 1 December 10:00am
Wednesday 2 December 10:00am
Thursday 3 December 10:00am
Friday 4 December 10:00am
Saturday 5 December 10:00am
Sunday 6 December 10:00am
Monday 7 December 10:00am
Tuesday 8 December 10:00am
Wednesday 9 December 10:00am
Thursday 10 December 10:00am
Friday 11 December 10:00am
Saturday 12 December 10:00am
Sunday 13 December 10:00am
Monday 14 December 10:00am
Tuesday 15 December 10:00am
Wednesday 16 December 10:00am
Thursday 17 December 10:00am
Friday 18 December 10:00am
Saturday 19 December 10:00am
Sunday 20 December 10:00am
Monday 21 December 10:00am
Tuesday 22 December 10:00am
Wednesday 23 December 10:00am
Thursday 24 December 10:00am
Saturday 26 December 10:00am
Sunday 27 December 10:00am
Monday 28 December 10:00am
Tuesday 29 December 10:00am
Wednesday 30 December 10:00am
Thursday 31 December 10:00am
Friday 1 January 10:00am
Saturday 2 January 10:00am
Sunday 3 January 10:00am
Monday 4 January 10:00am
Tuesday 5 January 10:00am
Wednesday 6 January 10:00am
Thursday 7 January 10:00am
Friday 8 January 10:00am
Saturday 9 January 10:00am
Sunday 10 January 10:00am
Monday 11 January 10:00am
Tuesday 12 January 10:00am
Wednesday 13 January 10:00am
Thursday 14 January 10:00am
Friday 15 January 10:00am
Saturday 16 January 10:00am
Sunday 17 January 10:00am
Monday 18 January 10:00am
Tuesday 19 January 10:00am
Wednesday 20 January 10:00am
Thursday 21 January 10:00am
Friday 22 January 10:00am
Saturday 23 January 10:00am
Sunday 24 January 10:00am
Monday 25 January 10:00am
Tuesday 26 January 10:00am
Wednesday 27 January 10:00am
Thursday 28 January 10:00am
Friday 29 January 09:00am
Saturday 30 January 10:00am
Sunday 31 January 10:00am