Joseph & the Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat

SEARCH events

It’s dazzling and bright! This magnificent show opens at the Regent in Pahiatua next Thursday and it’s going to blow your minds!
Tickets are selling! Grab yours now!
https://www.pahiatuarepertory.co.nz

7:30pm ...

Category: 
Thursday 17 November 07:30pm
Friday 18 November 07:30pm
Saturday 19 November 07:30pm
Sunday 20 November 02:00pm
Sunday 20 November 07:30pm
Monday 21 November 07:30pm
Tuesday 22 November 07:30pm
Wednesday 23 November 07:30pm
Thursday 24 November 07:30pm
Friday 25 November 07:30pm
Saturday 26 November 02:00pm
Saturday 26 November 07:30pm
Thursday 1 December 07:30pm
Friday 2 December 07:30pm
Saturday 3 December 02:00pm
Sunday 4 December 07:30pm