Kakahu - Cloak Day Session

SEARCH events

Contents of learnings karakia, waiata, kupu related to korowai. Learn how to make your own korowai using traditional and contemporary techniques. These classes are also held in the evening, on the same day from 5.30pm - ...

Tuesday 27 April 09:00am
Tuesday 20 July 09:00am
Thursday 22 July 09:00am
Tuesday 12 October 10:00am
Thursday 14 October 10:00am
Tuesday 4 January 10:00am
Thursday 6 January 10:00am
Tuesday 29 March 10:00am
Thursday 31 March 10:00am
Tuesday 21 June 09:00am
Thursday 23 June 09:00am