Kotahitanga - Coming Together

SEARCH events

An exhibition to stand together in unity as Wairarapa’s artistic community after the impact of Covid-19. With hundreds of items on display, this exhibition is a celebration of both Wairarapa arts and crafts and Aratoi ...

Category: 
Saturday 12 September 10:00am
Sunday 13 September 10:00am
Tuesday 15 September 10:00am
Wednesday 16 September 10:00am
Thursday 17 September 10:00am
Friday 18 September 10:00am
Saturday 19 September 10:00am
Sunday 20 September 10:00am
Tuesday 22 September 10:00am
Wednesday 23 September 10:00am
Thursday 24 September 10:00am
Friday 25 September 10:00am
Saturday 26 September 10:00am
Sunday 27 September 10:00am
Monday 28 September 11:00am
Tuesday 29 September 11:00am
Wednesday 30 September 11:00am
Thursday 1 October 11:00am
Friday 2 October 11:00am
Saturday 3 October 11:00am
Sunday 4 October 11:00am
Monday 5 October 11:00am
Tuesday 6 October 11:00am
Wednesday 7 October 11:00am
Thursday 8 October 11:00am
Friday 9 October 11:00am
Saturday 10 October 11:00am
Sunday 11 October 11:00am
Tuesday 13 October 11:00am
Wednesday 14 October 11:00am
Thursday 15 October 11:00am
Friday 16 October 11:00am
Saturday 17 October 11:00am
Sunday 18 October 11:00am
Tuesday 20 October 11:00am
Wednesday 21 October 11:00am
Thursday 22 October 11:00am
Friday 23 October 11:00am
Saturday 24 October 11:00am
Sunday 25 October 11:00am
Monday 26 October 11:00am
Tuesday 27 October 11:00am
Wednesday 28 October 11:00am
Thursday 29 October 11:00am
Friday 30 October 11:00am
Saturday 31 October 11:00am
Sunday 1 November 11:00am
Tuesday 3 November 11:00am
Wednesday 4 November 11:00am
Thursday 5 November 11:00am
Friday 6 November 11:00am
Saturday 7 November 11:00am
Sunday 8 November 11:00am
Tuesday 10 November 11:00am
Wednesday 11 November 11:00am
Thursday 12 November 11:00am
Friday 13 November 11:00am
Saturday 14 November 11:00am
Sunday 15 November 11:00am