Linda Tilyard: A Year and More of Magical Thinking

SEARCH events

Masterton artist Linda Tilyard’s recent work references Surrealism as magical realism.

The artist’s idea of the 'use' of magical thinking to survive is derived from Joan Didion’s book The year of magical ...

Category: 
Saturday 14 August 09:00am
Sunday 15 August 09:00am
Tuesday 17 August 09:00am
Wednesday 18 August 09:00am
Thursday 19 August 09:00am
Friday 20 August 09:00am
Saturday 21 August 09:00am
Sunday 22 August 09:00am
Tuesday 24 August 09:00am
Wednesday 25 August 09:00am
Thursday 26 August 09:00am
Friday 27 August 09:00am
Saturday 28 August 09:00am
Sunday 29 August 09:00am
Tuesday 31 August 09:00am
Wednesday 1 September 09:00am
Thursday 2 September 09:00am
Friday 3 September 09:00am
Saturday 4 September 09:00am
Sunday 5 September 09:00am
Tuesday 7 September 09:00am
Wednesday 8 September 09:00am
Thursday 9 September 09:00am
Friday 10 September 09:00am
Saturday 11 September 09:00am
Sunday 12 September 09:00am
Tuesday 14 September 09:00am
Wednesday 15 September 09:00am
Thursday 16 September 09:00am
Friday 17 September 09:00am
Saturday 18 September 09:00am
Sunday 19 September 09:00am
Tuesday 21 September 09:00am
Wednesday 22 September 09:00am
Thursday 23 September 09:00am
Friday 24 September 09:00am
Saturday 25 September 09:00am
Sunday 26 September 09:00am
Tuesday 28 September 10:00am
Wednesday 29 September 10:00am
Thursday 30 September 10:00am
Friday 1 October 10:00am
Saturday 2 October 10:00am
Sunday 3 October 10:00am
Tuesday 5 October 10:00am
Wednesday 6 October 10:00am
Thursday 7 October 10:00am
Friday 8 October 10:00am
Saturday 9 October 10:00am
Sunday 10 October 10:00am
Tuesday 12 October 10:00am
Wednesday 13 October 10:00am
Thursday 14 October 10:00am
Friday 15 October 10:00am
Saturday 16 October 10:00am
Sunday 17 October 10:00am
Tuesday 19 October 10:00am
Wednesday 20 October 10:00am
Thursday 21 October 10:00am
Friday 22 October 10:00am
Saturday 23 October 10:00am
Sunday 24 October 10:00am
Tuesday 26 October 10:00am
Wednesday 27 October 10:00am
Thursday 28 October 10:00am
Friday 29 October 10:00am
Saturday 30 October 10:00am
Sunday 31 October 10:00am
Tuesday 2 November 10:00am
Wednesday 3 November 10:00am
Thursday 4 November 10:00am
Friday 5 November 10:00am
Saturday 6 November 10:00am
Sunday 7 November 10:00am
Tuesday 9 November 10:00am
Wednesday 10 November 10:00am
Thursday 11 November 10:00am
Friday 12 November 10:00am
Saturday 13 November 10:00am
Sunday 14 November 10:00am