The Live Your Dream Wairarapa Wedding Raffle

SEARCH events

With the generous support of Brackenridge Country Retreat and Spa Martinborough and other fabulous local businesses, Hospice Wairarapa is raffling a first class wedding or vow renewal package... valued at over ...

Tuesday 8 August 08:00am
Wednesday 9 August 08:00am
Thursday 10 August 08:00am
Friday 11 August 08:00am
Saturday 12 August 08:00am
Sunday 13 August 08:00am
Monday 14 August 08:00am
Tuesday 15 August 08:00am
Wednesday 16 August 08:00am
Thursday 17 August 08:00am
Friday 18 August 08:00am
Saturday 19 August 08:00am
Sunday 20 August 08:00am
Monday 21 August 08:00am
Tuesday 22 August 08:00am
Wednesday 23 August 08:00am
Thursday 24 August 08:00am
Friday 25 August 08:00am
Saturday 26 August 08:00am
Sunday 27 August 08:00am
Monday 28 August 08:00am
Tuesday 29 August 08:00am
Wednesday 30 August 08:00am
Thursday 31 August 08:00am