Martinborough Community Choir

SEARCH events

We are an un-auditioned, all-comers, primarily a cappella choir, and we welcome anyone who enjoys group singing in harmony, across a wide variety of musical styles. Ability to read music is helpful, but definitely not ...

Tuesday 28 January 08:15pm
Tuesday 4 February 08:15pm
Tuesday 11 February 08:15pm
Tuesday 18 February 08:15pm
Tuesday 25 February 08:15pm
Tuesday 3 March 08:15pm
Tuesday 10 March 08:15pm
Tuesday 17 March 08:15pm
Tuesday 24 March 08:15pm
Tuesday 31 March 08:15pm
Tuesday 7 April 07:15pm
Tuesday 14 April 07:15pm
Tuesday 21 April 07:15pm
Tuesday 28 April 07:15pm
Tuesday 5 May 07:15pm
Tuesday 12 May 07:15pm
Tuesday 19 May 07:15pm
Tuesday 26 May 07:15pm
Tuesday 2 June 07:15pm
Tuesday 16 June 07:15pm
Tuesday 23 June 07:15pm
Tuesday 30 June 07:15pm
Tuesday 7 July 07:15pm
Tuesday 14 July 07:15pm
Tuesday 21 July 07:15pm
Tuesday 28 July 07:15pm
Tuesday 4 August 07:15pm
Tuesday 11 August 07:15pm
Tuesday 1 September 07:15pm
Tuesday 8 September 07:15pm
Tuesday 15 September 07:15pm
Tuesday 22 September 07:15pm
Tuesday 29 September 08:15pm
Tuesday 6 October 08:15pm
Tuesday 13 October 08:15pm
Tuesday 20 October 08:15pm
Tuesday 27 October 08:15pm
Tuesday 3 November 08:15pm
Tuesday 10 November 08:15pm
Tuesday 17 November 08:15pm
Tuesday 24 November 08:15pm
Tuesday 1 December 08:15pm
Tuesday 8 December 08:15pm