Masterton and Me

SEARCH events

Photo: Kieran McAnulty
One of 32 portraits in the exhibition.

Showing:
8 December 2018 - 27 January 2019

Masterton and Me: Our Stories | Our People
A photographic essay by Anna Rutherford

Celebrating the ...

Category: 
Thursday 10 January 10:00am
Friday 11 January 10:00am
Saturday 12 January 10:00am
Sunday 13 January 10:00am
Monday 14 January 10:00am
Tuesday 15 January 10:00am
Wednesday 16 January 10:00am
Thursday 17 January 10:00am
Friday 18 January 10:00am
Saturday 19 January 10:00am
Sunday 20 January 10:00am
Monday 21 January 10:00am
Tuesday 22 January 10:00am
Wednesday 23 January 10:00am
Thursday 24 January 10:00am
Friday 25 January 10:00am
Saturday 26 January 10:00am
Sunday 27 January 10:00am