Masterton Museum: A Cabinet of Curiosities

SEARCH events

From the 1880s until 1954 there was a Museum in Masterton, established under the guidance of Richard Brown, the secretary of Masterton Trust Lands Trust. The collection consists of some 170 fascinating and curious ...

Category: 
Saturday 2 July 10:00am
Sunday 3 July 10:00am
Tuesday 5 July 10:00am
Wednesday 6 July 10:00am
Thursday 7 July 10:00am
Friday 8 July 10:00am
Saturday 9 July 10:00am
Sunday 10 July 10:00am
Monday 11 July 10:00am
Tuesday 12 July 10:00am
Wednesday 13 July 10:00am
Thursday 14 July 10:00am
Friday 15 July 10:00am
Saturday 16 July 10:00am
Sunday 17 July 10:00am
Monday 18 July 10:00am
Tuesday 19 July 10:00am
Wednesday 20 July 10:00am
Thursday 21 July 10:00am
Friday 22 July 10:00am
Saturday 23 July 10:00am
Sunday 24 July 10:00am
Tuesday 26 July 10:00am
Wednesday 27 July 10:00am
Thursday 28 July 10:00am
Friday 29 July 10:00am
Saturday 30 July 10:00am
Sunday 31 July 10:00am
Tuesday 2 August 10:00am
Wednesday 3 August 10:00am
Thursday 4 August 10:00am
Friday 5 August 10:00am
Saturday 6 August 10:00am
Sunday 7 August 10:00am
Tuesday 9 August 10:00am
Wednesday 10 August 10:00am
Thursday 11 August 10:00am
Friday 12 August 10:00am
Saturday 13 August 10:00am
Sunday 14 August 10:00am
Tuesday 16 August 10:00am
Wednesday 17 August 10:00am
Thursday 18 August 10:00am
Friday 19 August 10:00am
Saturday 20 August 10:00am
Sunday 21 August 10:00am
Tuesday 23 August 10:00am
Wednesday 24 August 10:00am
Thursday 25 August 10:00am
Friday 26 August 10:00am
Saturday 27 August 10:00am
Sunday 28 August 10:00am
Tuesday 30 August 10:00am
Wednesday 31 August 10:00am
Thursday 1 September 10:00am
Friday 2 September 10:00am
Saturday 3 September 10:00am
Sunday 4 September 10:00am
Tuesday 6 September 10:00am
Wednesday 7 September 10:00am
Thursday 8 September 10:00am
Friday 9 September 10:00am
Saturday 10 September 10:00am
Sunday 11 September 10:00am
Tuesday 13 September 10:00am
Wednesday 14 September 10:00am
Thursday 15 September 10:00am
Friday 16 September 10:00am
Saturday 17 September 10:00am
Sunday 18 September 10:00am
Tuesday 20 September 10:00am
Wednesday 21 September 10:00am
Thursday 22 September 10:00am
Friday 23 September 10:00am
Saturday 24 September 10:00am
Sunday 25 September 10:00am
Tuesday 27 September 11:00am
Wednesday 28 September 11:00am
Thursday 29 September 11:00am
Friday 30 September 11:00am
Saturday 1 October 11:00am
Sunday 2 October 11:00am
Monday 3 October 11:00am
Tuesday 4 October 11:00am
Wednesday 5 October 11:00am
Thursday 6 October 11:00am
Friday 7 October 11:00am
Saturday 8 October 11:00am
Sunday 9 October 11:00am
Monday 10 October 11:00am
Tuesday 11 October 11:00am
Wednesday 12 October 11:00am
Thursday 13 October 11:00am
Friday 14 October 11:00am
Saturday 15 October 11:00am
Sunday 16 October 11:00am
Tuesday 18 October 11:00am
Wednesday 19 October 11:00am
Thursday 20 October 11:00am
Friday 21 October 11:00am
Saturday 22 October 11:00am
Sunday 23 October 11:00am
Tuesday 25 October 11:00am
Wednesday 26 October 11:00am
Thursday 27 October 11:00am
Friday 28 October 11:00am
Saturday 29 October 11:00am
Sunday 30 October 11:00am
Tuesday 1 November 11:00am
Wednesday 2 November 11:00am
Thursday 3 November 11:00am
Friday 4 November 11:00am
Saturday 5 November 11:00am
Sunday 6 November 11:00am
Tuesday 8 November 11:00am
Wednesday 9 November 11:00am
Thursday 10 November 11:00am
Friday 11 November 11:00am
Saturday 12 November 11:00am
Sunday 13 November 11:00am
Tuesday 15 November 11:00am
Wednesday 16 November 11:00am
Thursday 17 November 11:00am
Friday 18 November 11:00am
Saturday 19 November 11:00am
Sunday 20 November 11:00am
Tuesday 22 November 11:00am
Wednesday 23 November 11:00am
Thursday 24 November 11:00am
Friday 25 November 11:00am
Saturday 26 November 11:00am
Sunday 27 November 11:00am
Tuesday 29 November 11:00am
Wednesday 30 November 11:00am
Thursday 1 December 11:00am
Friday 2 December 11:00am
Saturday 3 December 11:00am
Sunday 4 December 11:00am
Tuesday 6 December 11:00am
Wednesday 7 December 11:00am
Thursday 8 December 11:00am
Friday 9 December 11:00am
Saturday 10 December 11:00am
Sunday 11 December 11:00am
Tuesday 13 December 11:00am
Wednesday 14 December 11:00am
Thursday 15 December 11:00am
Friday 16 December 11:00am
Saturday 17 December 11:00am
Sunday 18 December 11:00am
Tuesday 20 December 11:00am
Wednesday 21 December 11:00am
Thursday 22 December 11:00am
Friday 23 December 11:00am
Saturday 24 December 11:00am
Monday 26 December 11:00am
Tuesday 27 December 11:00am
Wednesday 28 December 11:00am
Thursday 29 December 11:00am
Friday 30 December 11:00am
Saturday 31 December 11:00am
Monday 2 January 11:00am
Tuesday 3 January 11:00am
Wednesday 4 January 11:00am
Thursday 5 January 11:00am
Friday 6 January 11:00am
Saturday 7 January 11:00am
Sunday 8 January 11:00am
Monday 9 January 11:00am
Tuesday 10 January 11:00am
Wednesday 11 January 11:00am
Thursday 12 January 11:00am
Friday 13 January 11:00am
Saturday 14 January 11:00am
Sunday 15 January 11:00am
Monday 16 January 11:00am
Tuesday 17 January 11:00am
Wednesday 18 January 11:00am
Thursday 19 January 11:00am
Friday 20 January 11:00am
Saturday 21 January 11:00am
Sunday 22 January 11:00am
Monday 23 January 11:00am
Tuesday 24 January 11:00am
Wednesday 25 January 11:00am
Thursday 26 January 11:00am
Friday 27 January 11:00am
Saturday 28 January 11:00am
Sunday 29 January 11:00am
Monday 30 January 11:00am
Tuesday 31 January 11:00am
Wednesday 1 February 11:00am
Thursday 2 February 11:00am
Friday 3 February 11:00am
Saturday 4 February 11:00am
Sunday 5 February 11:00am
Tuesday 7 February 11:00am
Wednesday 8 February 11:00am
Thursday 9 February 11:00am
Friday 10 February 11:00am
Saturday 11 February 11:00am
Sunday 12 February 11:00am
Tuesday 14 February 11:00am
Wednesday 15 February 11:00am
Thursday 16 February 11:00am
Friday 17 February 11:00am
Saturday 18 February 11:00am
Sunday 19 February 11:00am
Tuesday 21 February 11:00am
Wednesday 22 February 11:00am
Thursday 23 February 11:00am
Friday 24 February 11:00am
Saturday 25 February 11:00am
Sunday 26 February 11:00am
Tuesday 28 February 11:00am
Wednesday 1 March 11:00am
Thursday 2 March 11:00am
Friday 3 March 11:00am
Saturday 4 March 11:00am
Sunday 5 March 11:00am
Tuesday 7 March 11:00am
Wednesday 8 March 11:00am
Thursday 9 March 11:00am
Friday 10 March 11:00am
Saturday 11 March 11:00am
Sunday 12 March 11:00am
Tuesday 14 March 11:00am
Wednesday 15 March 11:00am
Thursday 16 March 11:00am
Friday 17 March 11:00am
Saturday 18 March 11:00am
Sunday 19 March 11:00am
Tuesday 21 March 11:00am
Wednesday 22 March 11:00am
Thursday 23 March 11:00am
Friday 24 March 11:00am
Saturday 25 March 11:00am
Sunday 26 March 11:00am
Tuesday 28 March 11:00am
Wednesday 29 March 11:00am
Thursday 30 March 11:00am
Friday 31 March 11:00am
Saturday 1 April 11:00am
Sunday 2 April 11:00am
Tuesday 4 April 10:00am
Wednesday 5 April 10:00am
Thursday 6 April 10:00am
Saturday 8 April 10:00am
Sunday 9 April 10:00am
Tuesday 11 April 10:00am
Wednesday 12 April 10:00am
Thursday 13 April 10:00am
Friday 14 April 10:00am
Saturday 15 April 10:00am
Sunday 16 April 10:00am
Tuesday 18 April 10:00am
Wednesday 19 April 10:00am
Thursday 20 April 10:00am
Friday 21 April 10:00am
Saturday 22 April 10:00am
Sunday 23 April 10:00am
Wednesday 26 April 10:00am
Thursday 27 April 10:00am
Friday 28 April 10:00am
Saturday 29 April 10:00am
Sunday 30 April 10:00am
Tuesday 2 May 10:00am
Wednesday 3 May 10:00am
Thursday 4 May 10:00am
Friday 5 May 10:00am
Saturday 6 May 10:00am
Sunday 7 May 10:00am
Tuesday 9 May 10:00am
Wednesday 10 May 10:00am
Thursday 11 May 10:00am
Friday 12 May 10:00am
Saturday 13 May 10:00am
Sunday 14 May 10:00am
Tuesday 16 May 10:00am
Wednesday 17 May 10:00am
Thursday 18 May 10:00am
Friday 19 May 10:00am
Saturday 20 May 10:00am
Sunday 21 May 10:00am
Tuesday 23 May 10:00am
Wednesday 24 May 10:00am
Thursday 25 May 10:00am
Friday 26 May 10:00am
Saturday 27 May 10:00am
Sunday 28 May 10:00am
Tuesday 30 May 10:00am
Wednesday 31 May 10:00am
Thursday 1 June 10:00am
Friday 2 June 10:00am
Saturday 3 June 10:00am
Sunday 4 June 10:00am
Tuesday 6 June 10:00am
Wednesday 7 June 10:00am
Thursday 8 June 10:00am
Friday 9 June 10:00am
Saturday 10 June 10:00am
Sunday 11 June 10:00am
Tuesday 13 June 10:00am
Wednesday 14 June 10:00am
Thursday 15 June 10:00am
Friday 16 June 10:00am
Saturday 17 June 10:00am
Sunday 18 June 10:00am
Tuesday 20 June 10:00am
Wednesday 21 June 10:00am
Thursday 22 June 10:00am
Friday 23 June 10:00am
Saturday 24 June 10:00am
Sunday 25 June 10:00am
Tuesday 27 June 10:00am
Wednesday 28 June 10:00am
Thursday 29 June 10:00am
Friday 30 June 10:00am
Saturday 1 July 10:00am
Sunday 2 July 10:00am