Men's Group Overnight In the Wilderness

SEARCH events

Sharing the stories around the campfire with an open and diverse group of local men 17+ who feel need to connect with self, group, mountains, river, night silence in the forest. Happy to have 14+ guys accompanied by ...

Saturday 15 May 03:00pm
Saturday 19 June 03:00pm
Saturday 17 July 03:00pm
Saturday 28 August 03:00pm
Saturday 25 September 03:00pm
Saturday 23 October 04:00pm
Saturday 27 November 04:00pm
Saturday 18 December 04:00pm
Saturday 22 January 04:00pm
Saturday 26 February 04:00pm
Saturday 26 March 04:00pm
Saturday 23 April 03:00pm
Saturday 28 May 03:00pm
Saturday 25 June 03:00pm
Saturday 23 July 03:00pm
Saturday 27 August 03:00pm
Saturday 24 September 03:00pm
Saturday 22 October 04:00pm
Saturday 26 November 04:00pm
Saturday 17 December 04:00pm
Saturday 28 January 04:00pm
Saturday 25 February 04:00pm
Saturday 25 March 04:00pm
Saturday 22 April 03:00pm
Saturday 27 May 03:00pm