Needlework & Craft Drop-in

SEARCH events

Update: The Featherston Community Centre is closed for all activities, meetings and events.

Come and join us!

We are a group of ladies ranging in age from the late 40's into the 80's who enjoy company as we craft. ...

Friday 10 January 11:00am
Friday 17 January 11:00am
Friday 24 January 11:00am
Friday 31 January 11:00am
Friday 7 February 11:00am
Friday 14 February 11:00am
Friday 21 February 11:00am
Friday 28 February 11:00am
Friday 6 March 11:00am
Friday 13 March 11:00am
Friday 20 March 11:00am
Friday 1 May 10:00am
Friday 8 May 10:00am
Friday 15 May 10:00am
Friday 22 May 10:00am
Friday 29 May 10:00am
Friday 5 June 10:00am
Friday 12 June 10:00am
Friday 19 June 10:00am
Friday 26 June 10:00am
Friday 3 July 10:00am
Friday 10 July 10:00am
Friday 17 July 10:00am
Friday 24 July 10:00am
Friday 31 July 10:00am
Friday 7 August 10:00am