Needlework & Craft Drop-in

SEARCH events

Come and join us!

We are a group of ladies ranging in age from the late 40's into the 80's who enjoy company as we craft. We knit, embroider, crochet, mend, spin - whatever takes our fancy. Having started out as a ...

Friday 27 September 09:00am
Friday 4 October 10:00am
Friday 11 October 10:00am
Friday 18 October 10:00am
Friday 25 October 10:00am
Friday 1 November 10:00am
Friday 8 November 10:00am
Friday 15 November 10:00am
Friday 22 November 10:00am
Friday 29 November 10:00am