Needlework & Craft Drop-in

SEARCH events

Update: The Featherston Community Centre is closed for all activities, meetings and events.

Come and join us!

We are a group of ladies ranging in age from the late '40s into the '80s who enjoy company as we craft. ...

Friday 28 August 09:00am
Friday 4 September 09:00am
Friday 11 September 09:00am
Friday 18 September 09:00am
Friday 25 September 09:00am
Friday 2 October 10:00am
Friday 9 October 10:00am
Friday 16 October 10:00am
Friday 23 October 10:00am
Friday 30 October 10:00am
Friday 6 November 10:00am
Friday 13 November 10:00am
Friday 20 November 10:00am
Friday 27 November 10:00am
Friday 4 December 10:00am
Friday 11 December 10:00am
Friday 18 December 10:00am