New Arrivals - Recent Acquisitions From the Collection

SEARCH events

Showing: 8 December 2018 - 27 January 2019

This exhibition draws from acquisitions made over the past two years with many art works and objects exhibited here for the first time.

The selection represents the ...

Category: 
Thursday 10 January 10:00am
Friday 11 January 10:00am
Saturday 12 January 10:00am
Sunday 13 January 10:00am
Monday 14 January 10:00am
Tuesday 15 January 10:00am
Wednesday 16 January 10:00am
Thursday 17 January 10:00am
Friday 18 January 10:00am
Saturday 19 January 10:00am
Sunday 20 January 10:00am
Monday 21 January 10:00am
Tuesday 22 January 10:00am
Wednesday 23 January 10:00am
Thursday 24 January 10:00am
Friday 25 January 10:00am
Saturday 26 January 10:00am
Sunday 27 January 10:00am