Nga Haerenga/ Journeys – Celebrating Matariki

SEARCH events

For thousands of years, people have used the natural world to help with their journey navigation. The exhibition Nga Haerenga/ Journeys – Celebrating Matariki highlights this notion from legendary Polynesian explorer ...

Category: 
Saturday 16 April 10:00am
Sunday 17 April 10:00am
Monday 18 April 10:00am
Tuesday 19 April 10:00am
Wednesday 20 April 10:00am
Thursday 21 April 10:00am
Friday 22 April 10:00am
Saturday 23 April 10:00am
Sunday 24 April 10:00am
Monday 25 April 10:00am
Tuesday 26 April 10:00am
Wednesday 27 April 10:00am
Thursday 28 April 10:00am
Friday 29 April 10:00am
Saturday 30 April 10:00am
Sunday 1 May 10:00am
Tuesday 3 May 10:00am
Wednesday 4 May 10:00am
Thursday 5 May 10:00am
Friday 6 May 10:00am
Saturday 7 May 10:00am
Sunday 8 May 10:00am
Tuesday 10 May 10:00am
Wednesday 11 May 10:00am
Thursday 12 May 10:00am
Friday 13 May 10:00am
Saturday 14 May 10:00am
Sunday 15 May 10:00am
Tuesday 17 May 10:00am
Wednesday 18 May 10:00am
Thursday 19 May 10:00am
Friday 20 May 10:00am
Saturday 21 May 10:00am
Sunday 22 May 10:00am
Tuesday 24 May 10:00am
Wednesday 25 May 10:00am
Thursday 26 May 10:00am
Friday 27 May 10:00am
Saturday 28 May 10:00am
Sunday 29 May 10:00am
Tuesday 31 May 10:00am
Wednesday 1 June 10:00am
Thursday 2 June 10:00am
Friday 3 June 10:00am
Saturday 4 June 10:00am
Sunday 5 June 10:00am
Tuesday 7 June 10:00am
Wednesday 8 June 10:00am
Thursday 9 June 10:00am
Friday 10 June 10:00am
Saturday 11 June 10:00am
Sunday 12 June 10:00am
Tuesday 14 June 10:00am
Wednesday 15 June 10:00am
Thursday 16 June 10:00am
Friday 17 June 10:00am
Saturday 18 June 10:00am
Sunday 19 June 10:00am
Tuesday 21 June 10:00am
Wednesday 22 June 10:00am
Thursday 23 June 10:00am
Friday 24 June 10:00am
Saturday 25 June 10:00am
Sunday 26 June 10:00am
Tuesday 28 June 10:00am
Wednesday 29 June 10:00am
Thursday 30 June 10:00am
Friday 1 July 10:00am
Saturday 2 July 10:00am
Sunday 3 July 10:00am
Tuesday 5 July 10:00am
Wednesday 6 July 10:00am
Thursday 7 July 10:00am
Friday 8 July 10:00am
Saturday 9 July 10:00am
Sunday 10 July 10:00am
Tuesday 12 July 10:00am
Wednesday 13 July 10:00am
Thursday 14 July 10:00am
Friday 15 July 10:00am
Saturday 16 July 10:00am
Sunday 17 July 10:00am
Tuesday 19 July 10:00am
Wednesday 20 July 10:00am
Thursday 21 July 10:00am
Friday 22 July 10:00am
Saturday 23 July 10:00am
Sunday 24 July 10:00am
Tuesday 26 July 10:00am
Wednesday 27 July 10:00am
Thursday 28 July 10:00am
Friday 29 July 10:00am
Saturday 30 July 10:00am
Sunday 31 July 10:00am
Tuesday 2 August 10:00am
Wednesday 3 August 10:00am
Thursday 4 August 10:00am
Friday 5 August 10:00am
Saturday 6 August 10:00am
Sunday 7 August 10:00am
Tuesday 9 August 10:00am
Wednesday 10 August 10:00am
Thursday 11 August 10:00am
Friday 12 August 10:00am
Saturday 13 August 10:00am
Sunday 14 August 10:00am
Tuesday 16 August 10:00am
Wednesday 17 August 10:00am
Thursday 18 August 10:00am
Friday 19 August 10:00am
Saturday 20 August 10:00am
Sunday 21 August 10:00am